Oh God, I am tired of my lifeπŸ’” πŸ’”

8 37
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

Oh God,I am tired of my life please do somethingπŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I never want to live please do something πŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I am not happy please do something πŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I am hectic these type of people please do something πŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I want to Cry and remove all my sorrow please do something πŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I am not happy please do something πŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I am tired of my life πŸ’”πŸ’”

Oh God, I am tired of my life πŸ’”πŸ’”

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Written by me ✍️✍️✍️

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah right stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be so hopeless... Pray nd be thankful... Love yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear I am hectic these type of people please do something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing lines Nadia These lines are really incredible Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome poetical expressions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A life Beautifull line of pietry I want to Cry and remove all my sorrow please do something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great lines But we never have to lose jopes life is difficult we all know that it is ups and downs which sometimes hurt us but believe me it make us more happy than we hurt so live life happily

$ 0.00
3 years ago