Sister

4 38
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Marc de Mesel

I don't really have an older sister. I have a younger sister.

You used to caress me the most as an older sister when I was younger. Because I have spent most of my time with you since childhood.

You used to rule me, but you also kept me away from everyone. That is love, isn't it, sister? You had an older sister but there was no younger sister but there was no younger sister but there was no younger sister and that's why I thought you were me and you were me. So you are still very close to my heart.

If there is any mistake of mine, he has ruled for that mistake but I don't care if he has beaten me or not. But what you have done is only for my good. When I was a child, I used to eat mara and khabaibana to stay with you. Why, I didn't study at all. The biggest thing is that you have loved me. If someone scolds me, you keep me away from there. You have fooled yourself, but you have not allowed others to give it.

!! So I thought I would say something about you today !!

So when I saw you as a child, it was very beautiful to see you.

But you liked it a lot sister. Ever since I was a child, I have seen that you don't know that there is anything in life other than school and college and mother.You never knew there was anything in life without a mother.

Your world was actually yours, and nothing else, so maybe you could never see that there is so much more to see in the world besides these.

But before you know it or know anything, let the family love the world and let your marriage go anyway.

Then you thought of the family "" What happened next when the baby was born "" Family baby thought of them ""

In fact, I don't know if you are much older at this time, but you can't say in your life or I can't say as your little sister that you have never thought of yourself in your life.

You have done a lot and got a lot but you can say from the heart that you have thought of something for yourself, done something or got something for yourself.

People eat food and clothes after all these to survive ?? There is nothing in the world for people to do without these.

I always wanted you to do something for you one day

"" "" "For you only for you" "" ""

I don't know why but today it seems that,

You learned to do something for yourself,

You learned to think for yourself,

You've learned to do it for yourself,

You taught me to love you Apu Gone Apu.

Maybe someone taught you to love a person / Angel for you.

I don't know who the person / fairy is but but thank you so much to her for doing this. Who taught him to love himself.

I don't know how you like these words of mine.

I'm a very young man. I tried to write something about my sister. I don't know how much my sister would like it, but I wrote what I thought. If there is any mistake in my writing, I apologize.

Sorry Sister without your permission i do that 🙏🙏

4
$ 6.25
$ 3.00 from @Omar
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.05 from @Sujana
+ 1
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Marc de Mesel

Comments

Thank you so much. I can't find the language. I can only say from the bottom of my heart that as an older sister, you can go far and be very successful in life. Allah bless you my little sister.❤️❤️😊 We are always hot & sweet..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Most welcome loveing sister ❤❤❤ My motivational sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah bless you both 🤲🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much SmileKing♚

$ 0.00
3 years ago