children

6 22
Avatar for Nadia
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu oalaikum

I'm @Nadia . I'm new in this platform. How are you?? Today i want to share something about child.

Children are like flower. The more care and importance you give them, the more beautiful they will make the house. If they Don't get love, they fall.

Every child has to grow up with love. Anger im front of children, quarrels, talking loudly with them should not be.

Children should be cares for in the same way that a gardener cares for a child.

It’s just my thought. I hope you all thinking like me.

Keep me in your player.

Stay home, stay safe.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good explonation about child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right,,Children are like flower. The more care and importance you give them, the more beautiful they will make the house. If they Don't get love, they fall. here view mine & support pls:-

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/control-your-emotions-otherwise-it-will-control-you-daf7b520

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

childern are very innocent

$ 0.00
3 years ago