What is read.cash?

2 25
Avatar for Nader
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, I am @Nader, Today I'll tell you what is read.cash and why we should use it?

What is read.cash?

Read Cash is an online blogging & earning platform where anyone can publish his/her own written article and earn a lot of money. It's not a fake organization, believe me 😍

How I will write an article?

That's very easy. Click on menu button which is situated at the right side of your screen. Then you'll find a lot of options, choose "Write an article" here you go.

You'll get a page showed to your screen "Add a title". Just write down there about what you are going to write ☺️ I mean the subject. Then write down the description below.

How I'll earn from read.cash?

After you have published your article, share it among friends. Subscribe to others and upvote, comment to their articles also so that you'll get a lot of points. After a day, read.cash will exchange your points with the equal value of dollar 😊

Thanks for reading my post. If you liked this،please subscribe me,upvote my all articles and make a happy comment to them and support me to continue my writing. Thanks a lot ♥

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much vaiya for your information. Ami to notun so onkk kicui janina apnar article ta onkk help korbe amake. Erokom article likhar jonno onkk onkk dhonnobad vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago