Producer's moments 😎

8 30
Avatar for Nader
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, Let me introduce myself to you....😀

I am a music producer, composer but not professionally. But I think it's time to compose a song. So, who wanna like to join me (no knowledge about music is required), So, just comment below so that I would give yourselves an opportunity to become a part of Alhan Music Industries 😁, you'll get an opportunity to write your own lyrics , I will compose tune & melodies for them.

So, please comment below to get started ..

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, good footsteps will give you access to learn new things inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear you are a music producer I can't sing, but I like to listen to music I wish I could listen to your songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

খুব ভালো একটা পদক্ষেপ নিয়েছেন। চালিয়ে যান। subscribe করে রাখলাম। আমারটাও করবেন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribed to you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. Vaiya ami jantam e na apne Music producer. Sotti jene onkk valo laglo vaiya. Professional e na holeo erokom onk jinis ace jegula sikhe rakha valo. In future onk kaje aste pare. So vaiya egiye jan. Apnar gan kintu sunte chai vaiya ekdin

$ 0.01
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago