A night with glowing stars

9 15
Avatar for Nader
Written by
3 years ago

This story is a true story taken from my life. Let's begin. One day mom told me about my grandfather & grandmother who died before 3 years of my birth. I was socked and said to my mom that I need both my grandfather and grandmother. Mom replied with sorrow that it's totally impossible. I thought that mom was kidding, so I told her about the sky, stars and the moon. I thought that mom will give me a kiss on my forehead and she will tell me a story of dream. But she told me to go to outside of the door and have a look at the sky. I obeyed her and went out to have a look at the sky. I found the sky as my dream. The sky was full of stars. All the stars were glowing. Just wow. After I saw the stars glowing, my mother told me that the stars are same like our heart. It doesn't wants to leave the sky but when it's time to sunrise, they leaves the sky with a sad feelings.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice article. Sotti onkk sundor laglo apnar article ta vaiya. Erokom r o article er jonno opekkhai thaklam vaiya. Thank you so much vaiya eto sundor ekta article amader maje likhar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a nice story your mom had. But i don't think the stars are sad when they leave because they know the sun will watch over us too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right .very sad dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago