Trek oils

13 18
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Just write

Good morning lovely people here, I missed chit-chatting with you guys, it's a tough week for me. How about yours? Huh.

Nicely I have been able to write down my discovery for this day.

Who amongst you here suffering from the pricey hikes of gas, huh it's a pocket pity for me 😕

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear friend how are you?

These past few days are difficult for me, I'm struggling with my past dues to be paid and I don't have enough funds to recover them all, I'm busy with my work and I don't have time to make money online, plus my babies are need to take care of, good thing we are here in my mother dear so she takes care of my kids if she noticed me exhausted.

It's the price for gasoline and diesel here in Phils. Above is the gasoline price cost $1.16 something and below is the diesel price rate of $1.033. So money disturbance knowing I have many bills to be paid off yet I can't go to where I wanted if I didn't pay for the gas.

I just wanted to be free, free from debts, free from necessity, and free from everything. But how? Hayes, I wanted to shout my heart out at the top of the mountains.

I remember when one of the presidents here in Phils, she's a woman, the pricey gas also played. They didn't make an eye to this problem that they didn't foresee the effects of this on people, I know it's good for the economy but how about their constituents? We are the ones who suffer it. And now the history repeats.

Then who's to be blamed?

Oh! Really? It isn't you? But who? You are the one in the position. Then prove that you care for your people. Hold the gas for their hikes.

Yesterday, I have a $3 budget for fuel and see how much litter? It's only 2.54 it is only our back and forth the length of travel. So sad that tomorrow we will do refueling again. My savings for my payables only falls for fuel.

Final say

Although im suffering right now, I know God in heaven doesn't put struggling in our life if he thinks we cannot surpass it. Fighting and striving and praying, it's the only spice of life, sometimes happy and sometimes miserable this can make life balance.

Thank you for the good health that you pour into my family.

Life isn't a simple battle I know. I must strive hard to defeat the thorns in my path to have a better life for my family.

Ajaaaaah......fighting!!!!

Thank you for being with me, even I'm not been that active lately.

.....Nadeen is preparing her breakfast.....

Di pa pala ako nag agahan, kaya Pala nagutom ako! Pastilan.

6
$ 1.79
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Just write

Comments

Mabuti nalang hindi ako masyadong naalis kaya hindi ako madalas mag papagas. Ang mahal nga po ng presyo ng mga gasolina. Hays. Dahil narin sa world market po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

70 kapin na dere sa amo sis ,grabe ka mahal na gyud unsaon nalang ani ,magpatakod nalang tag wakwak aron mang lupad nalang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ka mahal Naman dha sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jud sis,bot nila tanan palitonon dere hastang mahala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal najud Gasolina karon te haha ang $1 nimo kulangon rana sa isa ka byahe wala ra nag isa ka litro Kay ning taas na hays 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani, lagot kaau ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present this problem is appearing in almost all the countries. But listening to you made me feel a little bad. It is difficult to say when the gas price is happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dear, it affects everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry my friend. It's the main problem now in our country. The gas price is so sad. It's the main worries also to all the tricycle drivers or the others which the main source of their needs but what happened. I hope the leaders will solve this kind of problems we facing right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right my friend, the leaders don't have hearts for their people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yong pastilan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, some what like " naku Po"

$ 0.00
2 years ago