My pain Tuesday:(

19 33
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Self story

Here I am, lying 🤥 messy hair, simple living, no bath, no toothbrush 🪥 haha. I just feel like, my body is carrying loaded sand, it's so heavy to handle, so tired to up from the bed. I only push myself up a while ago just to take my breakfast and drink medicine for my cough and fever.

Greetings! First of all. I do hope you are all okay, unlike me.

Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello, my beloved friends.

I will continue my status. After I drink my meds, I do the call of nature and immediately go back to our room.

My partner made me Lemon juice, it's so sour to sip but I take it just to relieve the pain that I felt in my throat, and I'm suffering from a dry cough, it seems that my heart is trembling through every time I do coughing. It's so hard, it's pain inside my body. My muscle pained as well.

Every time I felt this way my only cravings are this, hmmm mango with chili, they say it can trigger the cough but this is my only way to regain my sense of taste.

I want to go outside to the carenderia to find a viand because I don't like the viand that my mother-in-law cooked, but I am so tired to up, and my husband is not here, he leaves me for his work. What should I do? I don't want to ask a favor too because the brother here doesn't know how to pick my likes.

I'm so hungry. . .can anyone hand me your food there?

I don't have a choice but to get up and buy food to eat.

I will end it here. . just a short update of my day ;)

Thank you, always for being with me.

........Nadeen is getting up to hunt her food.........

13
$ 5.85
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Self story

Comments

And I need those spicy foods too. But wait, are you ok? Look at me. You good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, I'm feeling better now. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're looking so distressed, I am wishing for your better health. Did you consult with doctor? Take care of yourself Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I didn't yet see a doctor but I will if I can still feel the same tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali ka pala ni ubo sis, pagaling ka and take rest lang muna ganyan minsan yung katawan natin bumibigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, kala ko metal tong katawan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your body before anything else. Your health. Try to keep yourself well all the time. Get well soon mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon te, pero naglaway kos mangga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, usahay ra pus naay hilaw dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anssharaap naman tingnan yung manngga, bili ako mangga mamaya hihi, pede ba yan lagyan ng sili? Diko pa yan na try . mahilig din kasi ako sa sili. Peru tutuo po hindi maganda yang mangga sa may ubo lumalala ang ubo diyan. Paggaling po kayo, yang lemon ok yan sa may ubo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Aiah, Bakit Aiah codename mo? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sis. Ang hirap pa naman ngayon magkasakit sis. Inom ka ng medicine. Yung iba herbal medicine sis. Nangasim ako lalo sa mangga sis. Kahapon pa ako nangasim at gustong gusto ko na talaga kumain niyan. Naghanap pa ako ng mangga nung nag supermarket ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito run sis, bihira lang ang hilaw na mangga. Kaya grab na ako uy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Hehe sa amin din sis. Huhu ang hirap makahanap ng mangga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon sis. Ipahunga din ang mata. Wag masyado mag cp kasi di ka maka recover agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, nakatulog na ako kanina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does your sense of taste gone madam? A week ago I have my cough and flu and the only thing I do is to take a rest for whole day then eat fruits and veggies, I push myself to eat even though I don't have any appetite, hopefully I still have my sense of taste that's why it's not covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo lang, dahil as sipin kasi eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago