My found interest is brought to me by read.cash

9 27
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Interest is common to us people, investment, properties we are fond of it. But some of us don't have a stable source to maintain it, cause it only ends with obtaining the essential needs of the family and even ourselves we cannot give rewards, how sad that because of high demand in markets our salary or source of income all of it was dripped and not enough to buy the basic needs of the family.

But, the suffering is slowly vanishing because of YOU!

Greetings! How are you, neighbors? I know we are still alive and kicking. We should be! And why not, we have an inspiration here representing, read. cash........…. Even cryptocurrency is sinking to the lowest level but still, I am happy that I am part of this community, truly a blessed 2022 for me.

I show you my newfound investment,

It's an 18k Saudi gold, I have 3 pieces of it already with different styles, I believe that gold lasts for a lifetime and can help me when I'm in need, I admit this is one of my weaknesses, I purchased it before but all of it was gone because of poverty and I don't have a stable source to supply it, but now I found you, read.cash I know as long as you are here I can slowly invest for the future, @MarcDeMesel sir, and to @TheRandomRewarder your blessings, and thank you is not enough how blessed I am for being part of this community that you create.

I like also to trade, but I don't understand the process, maybe it takes me time to study about it that's why in the meantime I will invest my income into a precious one so that one day when we will be apart (huwag naman sana) I have a remembrance to brag into my friends and colleagues that because of read.cash through BCH I invested like this and that.

I ordered it from the legit supplier of the shop she's also a reseller cause she also orders it in another country, it's worth $50, and yesterday I went to the pawnshop to appraise it, and guess what they get $38 so my loss is only $12 I didn't count it as a loss because it's my treasure. I'm planning to pawn it so the value can get higher, maybe next week if I have time.

When I came home from work yesterday, I'm so sad because my dear kimmpy (my puppy) is dead because he's sideswiped by a motorcycle accident, I'm a little bit angry about their carelessness but what done is done, I didn't even see him for the last time because when I arrive they buried him already. See you in the next life my skimpy.

Kimmpy is one of my treasures too, I buy him food and I'm planning to buy him a nice leash for I have extra money because of read.cash but suddenly my dreams are gone. I missed him so much.

Final say

readcash is a gift for me this year 2022, it provides my needs and basic needs of my family, I have a partnership in finding bread and butter but of course, I have my hubby but his work is not stable, so I include read in my life. He's a family, a great provider.

Hopefully our relationship with readers. cash last longer and it will fly high and create memories.

To the community, thank you for the support and always sparing your little time, I appreciate it all.

The end~

Thank you so much❤

Ps. Lead image from Unsplash.

7
$ 1.42
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

read.cash have really help a lot of people, and it will continue to help even more people out there. Just follow the rules here and you will be happy thereafter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon din sis pag may budget din ako gold din yung bilhin ko before ako uuwi ng pinas , About sa trading naman same tayo hindi ko pa maintindihan bch nga lang yung hold ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din eh, kakainis Nga sa coins pro lang ako nag tetrade alam ko na Yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big help tlga c read.cash sa lahat kya malaki din pinagpasalamat ko sa likod ng provider nito sis. Grats sa investment mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee that's so sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, really my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope for a long term.able to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago