Extra income

23 21
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Extra income

Nowadays, we are striving hard to catch our dreams or even maybe to supply our needs, in the family.

We are responsible for our decisions in life, whether it is for our good or others.

As responsible mothers, we need to think of another extra income to supply the other needs of our family.

There's no room for lying in bed all day, coz there are two little kiddos here who are fans of milk 🍼 now and then.

I have an idea of making an extra income, every Saturday and Sunday, we went to my mother's place and sell Adidas, intestine, chicken head, liver, and hotdogs in other words I'm selling barbeque.

Since this season is a harvest of sugarcane, many mountain peoples from their place went in our place to harvest sugarcane and they are only making a tent, coz their houses are far away so my chances of selling many barbeques are there and it's happening earlier.

I do marinate first the meat and do they stick after.

All of my stocks are happily sold, I started at around 3 pm, and then it ends at 6. My customers ask for more but I don't have already stocks to supply because I bought them in the city.

I also have a balot, I try only one tray of eggs, it is 30 pieces and it is easily sold too.

Final say

My weekends are productive and I can say that my tiredness and exhaustion are worth it because I have extra income in my pocket to save and paid for my bills.

Thankful for giving me the strength every day, for the wisdom and knowledge, and also for the people surrounding me.

I'm thankful for my mom, she's always beside me helping and supporting my decision and small business. She's there looking for my kids.

Above all, thank you, Father God for the gift of life.

Thank you so much for reading my dairy.

.....off to work...

9
$ 1.19
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Extra income

Comments

Ayai negosyante jod ubag ka buh hehe ang daming sideline. Bitaw noh pasalamate jod ang atung mama dha nga suportiv kaayu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaau jud. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yung mga ka-nanayan na talagang naghahanap at naggagawa ng paraan para kumita. At dahil dyan, mas minamahal ka ng iyong asawa at mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Molang !swerte kaayu ang bana ana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mate, kailangan eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabili pong paa 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahaha, ubos na, sa susunod nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna eat chicken head and hot dog... I feel like I could eat the entire bowl of chicken... Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I wish you were here to finish all my stock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mo utang ra cguro ko oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha gansi ta na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha gansi ta na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear. I am happy to see your success. Go ahead mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis for being a madiskartemom👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis at sa bigay haha. Emu jud ge flood ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis samtang naa pa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ng marami jud sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw God bless you, sis. Lavarn para sa ekonomiya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, talagang lalaban hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good yan sis at buti nmn at ubos agad ang paninda mo. Sarap kya ng barbecue pero matrbho din yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, ma trabaho talaga, Buti nandito mama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo pero Malaki kita nyan sis. May maliit na baby pa ksi ako at di rin tumatagal sa pgbbntay ang eldest ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago