Poetry comes

31 64
Avatar for Nabilsiam95
3 years ago
Poetry comes

Every day poems come rushing to this broken room,

I also don't have them.

They love me and give me joy.

They erase all the pain of sorrow in my mind.

Poems come every day at night,

Their faces shone with laughter, bright immortal.

They teach me to smile-

Sing the triumph of life,

They make me cry.

Breaks unreasonable arrogance.

When the poems come, the form of the cosmos

Floating in my eyes,

In the distant galaxy nebula

They smile softly.

Poems come in colorful love

Passes through passion, anger;

Huri forgets, Urvashi forgets-

Only human affection woke up!

Poems never come again

Prohibits rule,

I also call them my own

I don't want to know the reason.

Poems come and go

The path is drawn,

Life-world to poetry

Everything goes learning.

Sometimes the poems come again, the cowards get two cowards,

She cried sadly and happily again

Laughs and eats looting.

Poems come and go every day

How many words,

Poems come and remove all the pain of how much love!

That’s why I’m close to poetry

Accepted today's rate,

Poetry is my life-

Poetry is the gift of life!

Writer: Nabil Siam...

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nabilsiam95
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poems can paint a picture in our minds. They can also make us feel a certain way. Poetry was originally recited, or spoken aloud, to an audience. There are many different types of poetry, and the earliest, called epic poems, date back thousands of years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poitry write is verry good... I love poitry.....Good write article.. Carry on brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

poetry comes our like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing an annotation that will happen. Poet to know about him. Someone calls it a poem. But Kovid has a different thought. Pabna has a different idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article letter all brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem for beautiful weather. Keep it up. Waiting for next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem by a nice poet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Noce poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poem feel us peach this is so good poem ever i read you are a great writter thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article about poetry.Abdul kalam sir told that poetry comes from deep happy or sadness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote many beautiful poems. I like the fall a lot. Hope to write more in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poems come and remove all the pain of how much love!

That’s why I’m close to poetry

Accepted today's rate,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poems can make mind good. Just feel the air and enjoy the poem and drink cold drink.i am sure you will feel very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem Your writing is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They erase all the pain of sorrow in my mind.

Poems come every day at night,

Their faces shone with laughter, bright immortal.

They teach me to smile-

Sing the triumph of life,

They make me cry.

Breaks unreasonable arrogance.

When the poems come, the form of the cosmos

Floating in my eyes,

In the distant galaxy nebula Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poems come and remove all the pain of how much love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Passes through passion, anger;Huri forgets, Urvashi forgets-Only human affection woke up!Poems never come again,Prohibits rule,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago