"Mother"

13 47
Avatar for Nabilsiam95
3 years ago
Mother


There is an extraordinary fascination in the middle of the word "mother", the word mother spreads the fragrance of a wild flower from the depths of the heart.The word mother gives strength to the mind, soul and existence, so the abusive child calls by name when he is scared in the middle of the night. Surrounded by a warrior who finds strength in his last-minute fight, he often remembers his mother's face, Fasi's accused also remembers his mother's face in the middle of his various memories at the end of his life. His stony heart also cried out in anticipation of becoming a good man again. So even though I have been wanting to write about my mother for a long time, I have not written in the midst of my weak writing. How many half-edited writings have died in this way, how many things I have decided to write about my mother! We have so many memories, we have so many dreams, but with a pen in our hand, everything is stuck in our heads,I couldn't write with an emotional head before, I can't do it even today! When James' mother heard the song, I lost myself in ignorance.After thinking for a long time in a cold head, I saw that after his mother's song, no song has taken place in the mind of the audience yet,Anything that shapes us is deceived by the selfless love of mothers."Mother, you may never be told this if you ever read this text." Mother, I love you very much, God has sent many mothers to this world for many years!

The mother is the most tolerant and tolerant person in the world, but God sends her to one of her most miserable lucky children, Mom, that wonderful mother is just you and I am the lucky child.

Writer: Nabil Siam...

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nabilsiam95
3 years ago

Comments

Love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best and smallest words in the world. It is a mother, we are not very close to our mother. We can never repay the debt of the mother. We are for the mother. We are the beauty of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best gift in the world. I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked this type airticle, because,I loved my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is just mother. No one else can compare with mother. You have written really great. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the most closest person in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God has sent many mothers to this world for many years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a request for all, please Love mother and Respect mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a word it can't explain in one word i love my mother and also father my mother is my world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vaijaan...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my mother very very much🩸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago