Share Your Skills

5 48
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

Hi Readcashians !


I hope you are all good and safe at your homes using uptrennd.


All people in the world are not same just like 5 fingers in a hand.People are not same in their intelligence, wealth and mindsets. Islam has given a concept of "ZAKAT"  to help people who are poor. We give 2.5 percent of our total income to as ZAKAT every year. 


Islam also teach us to share our most important thing which is knowledge and skills. Our Prophet (P. B. U. H) is a greatest teacher in the history of mankind. They didn't just share their wealth with poor but His knowledge and way of peace. 


We all know little about this world. We all have little knowledge about many things. But we can all do better by helping others in learning different skills. 


Many of you don't know about cryptocurrency and related things. 


You can ask any question related to cryptocurrency and I will my knowledge with all of you. I am not perfect but I will try my best to satisfy you 😊


Share your questions in comment section 

28
$ 0.00

Comments

I appreciate your post ... Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your article is really great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Islam is a complete guide and it has complete code of life. By paying Zakat we can help the poor people of our society. if I had any problem relating to crypto.. I will ask you.. InshaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhot acha article h ap ny islam ki bat ki bht acha lga mjy bht khushi ho rhi hy zakat k bary m btya h achi bt h asi posts bhi hni chahiey lkn asi posts km log hi krty hn acha kia ap ny in sb py article bna k bht achi post h bht out class ase hi kam krty rhy acha kam h ye noman bhai m apreciate krta hu apko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all know little about this world. We all have little knowledge about many things. But we can all do better by helping others in learning different skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago