I miss the Spring season

2 20
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

I miss the spring season , 


and People of spring season,


I miss the people who used to be my spring season. I love the old styles , old fashioned love of spring season.




I Love to hate the people , who are not loyal ,


and so , 


The people who are unaware of true love,


I miss my old days ,


as i miss the old spring season




I miss the old shadows ,


I miss the old faces ,


I miss the old love,


i miss the old attention


Because ,


I miss the old fashioned spring season.


I miss the old spring season.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

Comments

You are saying right,Old is always Gold.Old people or may mories bith are always loyal to your soul.They take you to the best moments of your life through flight if imaginations. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noman bhai spring season is my favourite season hr trf phoolon ki khushboo hti h khula khula mosam khuli khuli hawa mazedar mosam na grmi na srdi bhot enjoy wla season hta h spring pakistan main pakistan m sary mosam hi aty hn nemat h ye Allah ki khas karam h k hm 4 season dkty hain hr mosam hi acha h lkn spring ki jo bat h wo ksi or mosam ki ni bs ak msla hta h k spring m machar bhot hjty hn or bht tang krty hain

$ 0.00
3 years ago