I LOve to Walk the Land

9 37
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

Do you listen to the silence? It whispers as I stand


As well as though I stroll alone, it appears, I like to walk the land.


Are you not scared available? The question usually is heard.


And also though my voice the only one, I hear much more than words.


The audio of wind as well as bush and sand, the crunch of old grit ...


And after that the blink of reptile's eye as below in quiet I sit.


Remote thunder signals me, from darker worlds above ...


As I do widen my arms, praising kinship with the sky.


Do you not feel tired? So many miles away ...


My strength seems more powerful as I stroll, the pleasure's in the play.


Are you fear you'll shed your means? With canyons tailed deep ...


Oh no, but if I tire, the stars will lead my sleep.


The evening stars as high as my friend, as moonlight is my mantle ...


That night sounds then a lullaby, the comet's eye my candle.


Aurora provides me grandeur, awakening to the day ...


Coyote tracks have re-occurred, the feline has passed my method.


Cooling waters from the stream, toppling from the mount ...


A lot of wonders all over, far more than one can count.


Mystery envelopes me, no matter where I am...


Such miracles of which I'm component, therefore ... I stroll the land

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful words sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To walk is the best for our health we should walk daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful view and article good write up please give it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The evening stars as high as my friend, as moonlight is my mantle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful view I like it your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Night sounds give us more feelings of fresh air

$ 0.00
3 years ago