Clouds and emotions

4 16
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

When i have a look towards clouds , i do feel something which i can't express in words. Even, words are not enough to express those feelings and emotions. When i look towards clouds, i thank GOD for such captivating and amazing creation. GOD is the one who created all the things. Such a beautiful view and then rain from that particular clouds beautify the whole environment. I'm not sure whether I'm justifying that feelings or not but I think these are some of words who are describing such emotion. I do feel the naure and it's calmness and peace under the blue or cloudy white sky.Β 


    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

9
$ 0.00

Comments

The Could see The moon but still not a solitary star. I walked around my house to try and get a good view of the west, knowing that Venus should be the first β€˜star’ I would spot. i love this view. I’d never considered it before, That set me thinking: where the heck am I going to observe the night sky from once the darkness lasts more than four hours long again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sahi bat h clouds ka emotions k stg gehra taluq hta h bht achy lgty hain clouds dkny m jb cotton ki trha nzr aty jese aj kal hn clouds jb bhi dekho clouds to bnda un m khony lgta hy achy lgty hain mjy bhot mra love hain clouds nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clouds are surely beautiful indeed everything made by god is awesome i also love to spent time with clouds because time with nature make us more close to god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful and wonderful scenary showing of dark lovely clouds its looking so fabulas

$ 0.00
3 years ago