Breakfast In University

3 11
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

Hey Lovely Peoples


Hope So You all are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty 




TAN TAN TAN......


University Start Fun Start 😂 . I Leave my lecture and enjoying breakfast after all university start and irritating scenes also start. I'm enjoying the breakfast you wanna join me? So Come and pay your bill...lol


Well, I am kidding Just join me I will pay your bill. 😋 Breakfast is so heavy and healthy after eating this, I am sure I miss my lunch and evening tea. This puri with chana masala and omelet egg is so delicious and healthy. 




Leave the lecture to enjoy the meal is the best thing in life....lol



8
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow dear ihope you had enjoyed your break fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhot maza ata h university main nashta krny ka frnds k sath or itny arsy bad after lockdown k bd university khuli h or bht achi pic lgai h ap ny bht mazy ka breakfast lg rha h kn c university m hty ho ap acha article h apka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you look very beautiful this breakfast and you are enjoying it, I hope it

$ 0.00
3 years ago