My accurate dream

28 60
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

I have a dream a long time ago. I was with my brother and we're talking. He asked me something, "How many numbers and letters do our philippine money bills have?" I was thinking and guessing. I don't have any idea. 🤔 But then I answered "8" in a confident tone. And he said I was correct. And that's how my dreams end that night.

As I woke up... I remember what I dreamed about. And I was curious if I answered it right. 'Coz dreams can be exaggerated and can sometimes be untrustable. And also, I didn't even count the letters and numbers or the serial number on our Philippine money bills ever. So I don't have any idea how many letters and numbers do it have.

So what I did was, get up in my bed... get some bills on my wallet... Counted the serial number, and waaaaahhh 😱...

It's accurate. It has 8 serial numbers.

I was really amazed at that day and didn't forget that dream until now.

I just remember it yesterday and think of sharing it with you. 😅

How about you? What's your unforgettable dream?

Don't forget to like, subscribe, and comment down below. 👇

😍❤

29
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes I don't really remember my dreams unless its the one with myself and my dream guy who doesnt have a face hahaha 🤧 Dapat ata tumaya ka sa lotto... 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahah... You mean, you're dreaming with that guy again and again? But without knowing his face? That's so mysterious. 😱

Di ako naglolotto e hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA not really the same guy. siguro kung sino crush ko nung panahon na yun, siya. kasi prang ako direktor ng panaginip ko eh tas pag tulog na taaga aako, sub conscious ko na yung nagtutuloy ng story :3 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh... You mean you can control your dream? That's nice. 😍 Ang hirap kaya kontrolin ng panaginip hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kapag half asleep palang ako, ako pa nag iisip ng mangyayari pero humahaba na yung pananginip di ko na masyado maalala nangyayari eh basta pag nakakakilig mas tumatatak lol tas mag sstop lang kwento kapag gigising na talaga ako sayang bitin minsan T^T pero minsan naman scary din eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahah... Ang galing naman. Andami kwento sa panaginip e haha. Natry mo na ba yung nanaginip ka ng lugar na di mo alam kung saan... Then nakita mo sya in reality?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always forget my dream when I woke up, good for you, you remember all of your dream, I don't know why I always forget it when the morning comes 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of my dreams are also forgotten. But some are not. 😅 Like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, but sakin lahat limot ko na, diko na matandaan 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As in lahat ba?? Grabe haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ay, diko nga din alam bakit, ay may isa pala, ung tungkol sa inahabol daw ako ng mananaggal tapos natakbolang ako, yun lang naaalala ko, ung iba lahat limot ko na 😅 bat kaya ganon un 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha. Ohh diba, may naaalala ka naman pala. Ewan ko bat ako, halos naaalala ko. May times naman na nagising ako na naaalala ko pa panaginip ko, tas natulog ako ulit... Pagkagising ko, inaalala ko, wala na. Di ko na tanda haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yun na nga lang panaginip ko , about pa sa manananggal 😂. Buti sayo minsan lang, sakin talaga di na nasundan, hadoy yan 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha... Yung nightmare pa yung naalala e. Di man lang maganda ganda haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dream was similar to my previous one wow😱 how come it is 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? What kind of dream did you encounter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

was it not your lucky number also? I always dream of flying 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 I don't think so. Woah... Same. I also dream about flying. And it's awesome and exciting. 😍 I can see the down part as I was always at the top. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes you go to a lucid dream then control a dream just to feel how floating felt and looking down below

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But did you ever control your dream? I mean... Knowing that it's all just a dream, and control the situation and enjoying it? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's what I do when I realize it was only a dream..happy ones would end up immediately once I realized its a dream and sad or scary ones end up to be a nightmare especially when my bp go down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. 😂 Happy dreams need to last long but it will vanish immediately. 😅

I already tried to control my dream... But it's so hard. It was once when someone is following me, that I need to hide and don't make a sound or move. Then I think of it as a dream. So I just relax, and there you go. I woke up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah! Haha that's strange, much better if you dreamed about lotto numbers Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha... I didn't dream about winning on lotto 'coz I'm not playing it. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a strange dream in a sense that it's so close to reality 😂 mine always has floating chemical molecules for some reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah? And then what happened to that molecule?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They become lights then that dream turned into a dance number from this anime i was watching. Then all those molecules beame huge sparkles. It was way too weird a dream that i could never forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. The anime you're watching influenced your dream. Dreams can sometimes be weird. You don't know why you dreamed about it. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago