Increase your IQ in 30 days

17 43
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

How to be intelligent? Do you need to read books and be good at trivia? Or answer some tests, and it tells you how smart you are?

Well, intelligence is an ability to organize and govern your life using your mind. It's like being a superhero on your own thoughts. It's like a superpower that you can use in this world.

But, how can you increase it? I mean, your IQ?

Let's discuss some ways on how to raise your IQ, stretch your brain, and learn new things.

Let's start.

πŸ“Œ Play chess

via The Spruce Crafts

I'm sure you're familiar with this one. This was known for centuries. A lot of people play this game and enjoyed it as well.

But did you know that chess helps your brain to develop your problem-solving skills?

So if you're already playing chess, keep it up. You can significantly increase your IQ. But to those who don't know the game, it's time to learn new things and improve your IQ levels.

πŸ“Œ Begin meditating

via Healthline

Who loves meditating? This is somehow one of my favorite hobbies. πŸ˜… And knowing that it can increase my IQ, it motivates me to do it every day.

So instead of using my time on Facebook, I rather prefer to meditate.

It can really help us to be smarter.

πŸ“Œ Get sufficient sleep

via TheHealthSite.com

How many hours do you sleep at night? Seven, six, five? Well, based on the recommendation, we should sleep 8 hours per night.

And decreasing that recommended time can knock off our IQ.

Actually, regularly losing 2 hours of sleep per night for people with average IQ can result in "borderline retarded".

πŸ“Œ Learn a new language

via Dignited

Did you know that learning a foreign language can make our brain grow? Yeah. So if you want to get smarter, try to do this. You don't need to use a lot of time on this one.

You can try learning it in just 10 minutes per day.

Too much information results in forgetting. So better learn from a few words, and increase it if you think you can already handle it.

πŸ“Œ Play the guitar

via Uberchord

The guitar is one of the instruments that can increase our IQ, even if we are adults or children.

Based on studies, playing music can boost your IQ from 7 points or more.

So if you have 98 IQ points, learning to strum new songs can improve your IQ to 105.

13
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know how to play chess tho πŸ˜‘. But I know how to sleep early 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sleeping early is one of my problems these past few nights. But I can still complete the 8 hours sleep. 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero si na din ako nakakatulog ng maaga, pinupuyat ako ni read.cash, πŸ˜‚. Natutulog ako ay mga 10 na, pero noon, mga 8:30 or 9:30 rulog na ako noon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy ang aga pa nga ng 10 sakin. Naku... Sana all marunong matulog ng maaga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanay na kasi, minsan nga 8 palang ay, haha. Maaga kasi kami nagising 4:30 or 5 ganorn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative & helpful article , i got a lot of information ,thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. This motivates me a lot. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear, view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that soπŸ€”. I know how to play chess but I'm not good at itπŸ˜…. I don't meditate, I sleep 8 hrs. sometimes.I learned more than 5 local languages, I can strum the guitar A, G only, 🀣 I don't know how to play. All in all, I have still have low IQ.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Funny how you sum it all. πŸ˜‚ It's time to be good at chess now, start meditating, have a goal to sleep 8 hrs every night, add your stuck languages, and learn more chords on guitar instead of A & G only. πŸ˜‚ Your IQ points are just waiting πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, that's good to know.. maybe I'll convince my hubs to try teach his kids with chess and guitar playing as he knew these well while I don't. maybe that explains why he's smarter πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. Good to know you have a husband that is talented. Don't just convince him to teach your kids, even you can learn from him. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that can be, am not interested on it anymore these daysπŸ˜‚.pagod parati sa trabahong bahay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan lang. Masipag masyado na mommy. πŸ’•πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay d nman po,nkakapagod din pala ang taong bahay lng jeje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo talaga... Mas okay nga sa labas kesa maiwan ka sa bahay e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago