Enjoy your work in a balanced way

17 21
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

What kind of work do you have? Are you a fulltime worker, which works from Monday-Friday? Are you a breadwinner which family depends on to satisfied their needs? Or are you a working student?

Whatever situation you have... I hope this article helps you to view your work in a balanced way.

Let's start.

Some people tend to give more time to their work. Which is somehow normal, 'coz his family needs it. He provides for his family and wants to satisfy their needs. BUT... Did you know that too much focus or too much time used on your job can reduce your happiness? It can lead to stress and frustration. Actually, there's nothing wrong with being so industrious or diligent. BUT... If we make it the most important thing in our life (priority), it can't contribute to our happiness.

Can you imagine a person that keeps on catching or trying to hold air or wind? Is it worth it? Is it wise to use our time on that effort? I'm sure all of us will answer NO. Likewise, it's not worth it to use our WHOLE time on work, work, work. We were created not just to work.

So, we can be active on our job, and make the most out of it. BUT always remember, if we already provided their needs... Take time to rest. Be balanced on your time. Stay happy and focus on your goal (like why you need to work). After that, be happy when you already gave and provided their necessities. Also, make sure to use your vacant time on visiting your loved ones that need your attention, help a friend in need, or use your time to be with your family and friends even you're already tired. Trust me. It's worth it. 😊

10
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pls subscribe me, I already subscribed you... β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I think my subscriber didn't increase? πŸ™„πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do ☺️ please check your subscriber number

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜… It increased. Thanks for that. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I one doesn't increased yet πŸ₯Ί do you subscribe me πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me visit your account. πŸ‘‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why we need to have a what we call "work-life balance". If you feel like you are tired of working, rest. After resting work again. Don't put too much pressure on yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Indeed. 😊 Working too much is not enjoyable, perhaps it can give you anxiety. Just stay balance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes. Like me now, I feel very pressured because of work. I have a lot of stomach to fill so no choice. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... You need to work if that's the case. Just make sure to use your free time wisely 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seize the day. It is in nature's man to work because of needs. But enjoying life while you can is also important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Take time to entertain yourself. Others called it "unwind". πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I take my work with a lot of annoyance. I can't enjoy it at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?? I'm sad to hear that. Better to change your work if you don't enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it! Inspired by RC hehehe ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... I got the idea there. You can try it too and help them realize things πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago