Hi Readcash member and all admin in this page

4 19
Avatar for Mysterious4316
3 years ago

Hi. Allow me to introduce myself I'm Leila. Currently working in one of the construction here in Philippines. With the position of safety officer particularly in Arcasouth Taguig.

I'm 28 years of age. I took up my preliminary school in Acaban culaba, Biliran. Secondary in bool national higschool. College education or tertiary is quite far from home. So I rented room for rent.

After I finish my degree I went to manila to take board exam. Luckily I pass. But my work is not related on the profession I took up.

I apply job and luckily I was hired. I enjoy working but pandemic comes. So I need sideline someone introduce me crytomining,litecoin. That there is no need in investment. You just have to open your browser, leave it while your doing other things.

I gain. I withdraw a lot of times but I'm not contented. I always compare the profit that I gain from my job. So a friend of mine daisy and her boyfriend introduced me noisecash. I found it very nice everyday hey will send Bch. Afterwhich they introduced me Readcash which is nice to. You will just have to create an article and boom they will send you Bch.

I hope this page will help those person who badly needs it.

What are you waiting for?? Let's create an article. Subscribe to each other.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You plagerized my work. You are a thief and I insist that you remove my stolen work from this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On it, welcome :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago