Online Selling

22 57
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

I decided to enter the world of online selling.. Why? Because this is one of the best way to have an income in time of pandemic.. As a private school teacher we dont't have salary during vacation.. We just accepting tutorials or summer class..

Then the pandemic comes before the end of the school year... All my plans are ruined..😔😩 Even my husband work are affected.. Our source of income which is our salary are gone.. So that is the time I decided to sell something online..

At first, I'm nervous and shy.. I don't know if that is a good decision.. I always think what's others think of me, if I had post selling different products..

But I'm wrong, because most of my friends, relatives, parents of my students and co-workers supported me.. They are my customers and make my online business work..

Presently, me and my husband survived despite of the pandemic.. My small income in online selling really helps for our everyday needs..

I'm still praying that this pandemic ends, in order to be back in our normal lives.. And I'm so thankful to those people supports online selling.. Not only if you avail something but in just sharing, commenting, or referring is a big help,.

Let's support each other..

Teacher Mykee

10
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice strategy we need to be creative para maka survived sa pandemic. Good luck to your online selling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po.. Kahit maliit na kita ay napakahalaga po tlga sa panahon ngayon.. Thank you po.. 😘❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo nga benta bes e haha. Basta marangal na paraan tayo kumikita. Ayos na ayos yun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tama ka dyn bes.. Thankful din talaga at nkakahanap ako ng mga mababait na supplier.. Kahit paano may pumapasok na budget hindi puro labas lang..😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga gusto ko din sana kaso pahirapan sa pagdedeliver.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Why bes? Hindi pb normal ung transpo sa inyo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamamasahe ko? De lugi ko haha. Wala kasi si Tata love dito. Nasa kanila sumasideline. Kaya wala ako driver.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ah.. Kami bes may shipping fee lang din kc kpag namasahe wla tlgang kikitain.. Buti nlang mabait ung supplier makatarungan ung sf kaya may kita pa din.. Try mo mkipagnegotiate malay mo naman makahanap ka din ng supplier na free delivery kpag nameet ung minimum of orders..👌 Atleast may sideline si hubby..😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Layo kase kami sa bayan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yan din problem namin looban kami kaya di maiwasan na laging may sf.. Ginto pa naman ang trike sa amin.. Lalo ngaun bwal may ksama kaya no choice tlga,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should keep finding ways on how to survive this time physically, mentally and financially.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. We need that.. Helping each other also is a great way..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all praying for this pandemic to leave the face of the earth and it will only be possible in our Creator Mercy.

May God keep us safe and sound.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po,. Prayer is powerful.. Thank you po.. ❤ 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago