Mobile games

12 36
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 😊

I would like to share my experience in playing mobile games.. Yes I am one of the many people playing mobile games specifically the "Mobile Legends." This game is one of the most popular games in the world..

At first, I was mad to my husband who keeps on playing that mobile legends.. He don't have time for me.. He is mad when he got lose streak.. So I always argued with him because of the game.. But one time I got curious and tried to play.. Yes, its addictive especially when you win and god "savage"this word is referring when you killed the 5 enemy at the same time..

Now, we played together.. Playing mobile legend is now our bonding time.. But I didn't recommend the game to the kids.. Because we should still have our limitations.. Even if i'm playing I still don't forget my responsibilities..

Here is some Good and Bad effects in playing Mobile Games...

Good

  1. Having bonding time with your love ones.

  2. Teamwork

  3. Making friends.

  4. Have focus and strategies.

  5. Earn money (commonly for the streamers)

Bad

  1. Addiction.

  2. Trashtalks and badwords.

  3. Poor eyesight and headaches.

  4. Not eating and not sleeping on time.

  5. Spend money for top ups.

We should know that we have our limitations.. Everything's too much is not good and healthy..

Balance is all we need..

Teacher Mykee

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes that's right it's a really fun game but it makes me feel addiction to play it. But now I end up using that app. Because I realized I waste my time and money to buy load just for that. I like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. Yes as a practical one playing that game and spend money for load is not a good idea for our current situation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right, because there's any way to enjoy spending your data or load by not wasting it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct.. 💯✅😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think eating in time should be done first, Don't just play, I'm a mobile legend player too and mythic one rn, you should focus on tome management, time of play, time of relationship, time of family, time for food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. But some kids got sick because of not eating on time.. Wow your in the mythic rank.. 😮 I'm still in legend there's a lot of pro player and the match making is not good..😑 Yes time management really help also.. Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips and very detailed articles. I only played it 45days and i reached mythic then uninstall it haha 😂 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Your lucky to your teammates.. I also reached mythic but it tooks me 2 months.. Then go back to epic when season ends..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helful tips thanks Mykee. People get carried away with gaming. Its fun but in moderation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks StarLord.. Yes I agree everything should be in moderation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm i dunno, im a solo player and i win 25strikes when im in epic1 that why i reached mythic so fast...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you,, me also on ny second account I had a win streak.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago