I Do the Cooking (Pork Sinigang)

20 159
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Tonight I'm preparing my husband lunch for tomorrow.. I'll do it in advance in order to make sure that the meat is tender and juicy..😋

My menu for tomorrow is Sinigang na Baboy or also known as Pork Sinigang..🐽🐷

Let's start with my ingredients..

  1. Pork

  1. Tomatoes

  1. Onion

  1. Long Chili

  1. Pechay

  1. Knorr Sinigang Seasoning

  2. Salt

  3. Vetsin

You can use another alternative ingredients like kangkong, malunggay, string beans, okra, etc.

Let's go for our procedure:

  1. Boiled the pork with salt and vetsin until it become tender and juicy..

  2. Put the chopped onion, tomato, and chili together with the pork.. Let it boil atleast 5 minutes.

  3. Put the knorr sinigang seasoning and pechay together.. Let it boil atleast 3 minutes.

  4. Serve while it's hot.

Now I just made the first procedure, and I will do the second and third tomorrow morning..

I always make sure that my husband eat a healthy, and delicious food with love..

Easy cooking to everyone..❤

Teacher Mykee

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love sinigang 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

One of my favorite also..😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already missed your Adobo with cheese!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow naaalala mo pa un bes? Medyo matagal ko na ung di nailu2to eh.. Next time ishare ko din un..😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will love it for sure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like it sinigang with mo vagetable and have Gabi to thik.. and delicious... I like to cook a sinigang with gabi cause is Yummyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I also like with gabi.. Sometimes I use knorr sinigang with gabi.. Happy eating..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋😋 yummi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its truly delicious @koush 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes.. Baon nya yan ngaung lunch..😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all marunong mag loto. I am not a good cooker but I am trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can learn to cook.. Just follow the procedures.. Practice lang.. Goodluck..😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photos are amazing. Did you make them? I am curious about your camera.

To my experience pork meat doesn't need to boil for long. I wonder why it takes three steps/days to prepare lunch. 🤔

The recipe is not complete?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I the photos are not mine.. I just get it in the available photos in read.cash.. I use my own photos in https://read.cash/@Mykee/i-do-the-cooking-beef-kaldereta-182521e2... I used my android phone in taking the shots..

I do the cooking late night and just continue in the next day when it comes in boiling the meat because it takes time..

It was just a simple sinigang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear @wakeupkitty for the upvote..💜💙💚💛❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way you write recipes but I prefer a complete recipe in one article. Just like your beef recipes. I have to reject this one for it is already accepted by another community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,, I understand this one was my first recipe article.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It still looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago