I Do the Cooking (Beef Kaldereta)

8 47
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone it's me again your Teacher Mykee.. 😊😊😊

Tonight I prepared the lunch (baon) of my husband for his work tomorrow.. My menu for tonight is the "Beef Kaldereta" in Tagalog "Kalderetang Baka". πŸ˜‹πŸ„πŸ‚

I also did the photography for my ingredients and procedure.. Hope you like it everyone..πŸ˜…

Let's start with our ingredients..

1. Chopped beef meat and beef ribs
2. Chopped garlic and onions
3. Chopped sweet potatoes
4. Tomato sauce
5. Liver Spread
6. Seasonings (salt, pepper, soysauce)
7. Atsuete (for color purposes)

After we prepare all the ingredients we can move on in our procedure..πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. Mix the chopped beef meat and ribs together with the onions, tomato sauce, soysauce, pepper and salt. Then set aside.
2. Fry the sweet potato until it become golden brown. Then set aside also.
3. Fry the garlic until it reach the golden brown color.
4. While you are frying the sweet potato you can mix the atsuete in a cup with a little amount of water to get its natural color.
5. Put the extracted atsuete together with the garlic.
6. Then mix together the marinated beef in the garlic with atsuete, add a 2 cups of water and let it simmer until the meat will become tender and juicy..
7. When the meat is already tender and juicy, add the liver spread and mix occationally. You can also add cheese and a little bit sugar depends on your taste.. Then you can add the fried sweet potato ...

Done with my cooking.. I put it in the refrigerator and just heated it for tomorrow.. 😊

Hope you learn and like my menu for tonight.. Kindly subscribe and like my article and I'll subscribe back..πŸ˜‰

Happy cooking everyone!

Teacher Mykee

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sarap namn nyan baka namnπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. May free taste naman..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Rilioba.. I hope you will that at your home..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a nice post out of it. Recipes you can better submit to the community SYT: Recipes from your kitchen https://read.cash/c/syt-recipeswrite-from-your-kitchen-ef89. There's not much freewriting in it and it has nothing to do with "self-motivation" and the prompts you needed to use. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you for the suggestion..πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting. Some of the ingredients, I never use before or never seen one like the atsuete and liver spread.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Those ingredients is one of the secret to make the beef caldereta more delicious and appetizing..πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago