Dream Friend

29 53
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

When I was a kid I had a friend that appears only in my dream.. I can't see his face nor remember his name.. He always play with me every night, he is also a generous one.. He gave me flowers that can't find anywhere in my place. He also promised me to gave a lot of gold and money..

At times go by my parents got worried to me.. It seems that I lose weight and always tired which means that I always want to sleep.. In that time they asked me and observed me.. So I to told them about my dream friend..

It also happened that I walked while I'm asleep. So that my parents followed me where I go..

I walked to our backyard while I'm asleep, I laughed and talked as if I'm playing with someone ,"but it was just a kakwate tree with an anthill".

I kept on saying that I will asked permission to my parents in order to go together with my dream friend.. In that time my parents wake me up.. I was so scared when I saw that I was in the darkness.. And also felt so weak and tired..

My parents decided to asked help to some expert to my condition.. They was just advised to served a black dead chicken and rice to the placed where I always go, they also prayed for asking the healing of our Almighty God..

After that my strength and energy back to normal and seems there is nothing happen to me..

Until now even if I'm adult and had my own family I can't still forget about my dream friend..

Teacher Mykee

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

I've never had one. Yet, I believe that it is another source of motivation for live :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I think so also.. It's also a reminder to us that we need to gave our best to have what we need not just aiming to get that in an easy way or illegal way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am scared Bes 😨 I think I know whos your dream friend.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Who do you think is he bes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A creature with long ears with tiny voices.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes.. But a good one naman daw..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your childhood story is really creepy 😱😱😱 Prayer is powerful. Good to hear that you're okay now and happily living with your own family ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Prayer is powerful it also help me.. I become a sunday schooler after what happen to me..😇😇 Thank you..❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really scared. 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IS IT A TIKBALANGGG

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope they called them "white dwarf".. Because he promised to give wealth if Im going to go with him..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i thought it was tikbalang cuz it lives in a tree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅 under the tree there's an anthill or called nuno sa punso ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so there was something like that under the tree 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 😅.. But now I didn't see anything na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds to me he was kind. He played with you gave you presents. Why didn't you play with other children at daytime and needed to play at night?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He played with me in order to get my soul that's was just a trick when he is being so kind..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could have said I am tired I am not going to play with you. Children say such things. Did you have friends, siblings? Nevertheless an intriguing story. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sleeping when he is playing with me.. He controled me.. When that time happened Im the only child.. Maybe because we live in the Province..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call them an imaginary friend. Though he appears only in your dreams. He was your playmate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what I thought also.. But he cause harm he is not belong to us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sometimes even a friend causes you harm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A big check for that.. 👍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did your friend cause harm in which way? I read nowhere he did. Feeling exhausted and losing weight is what you did to you because you were too busy with your friend instead of taking a rest and sleeping. Who is too tited will not eat at daytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds to me that friend was there for a reason. Perhaps you can write down everything you remember and while writing more memories come back and you find the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all about our thinking, no one cares our feelings. But your lines have deep feelings. I want to send to money but i haven't enough money yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's okei.. Your appretiation is priceless .. Thank you for you support..👌😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago