1st Week Experiences with Noise.Cash

3 26
Avatar for Mybeatcoin19
2 years ago

I was terrible on writing and reading, on English of course, almost have not ability on both. If I have requested to make a choise, just watching and confusing.

47 years old of age, with education well enough on locally institutionalized schools from elementary to university with commond passing grade. I finally grew with nature. Working as staf on any companies as administrator and marketing affairs, for 17 years left growth with many companies management environments-most of them leading on education and public relations with governments.

I was never make an English article with 150 words more, on officially or freely. Basically as told before, have not able to make it. I have an account of FB, Twitter, IG, google+,linkedin,skype, WA and being active within, but never one of serious article written. LOl.

Today is myhistory, with Read.Cash, and Noise.Cash.

Really, this happen to me, do not know what supposed for doing this.

Tips? Not really

Appreciation is key, yes, never done before, as easy as touch your keypad on smartphone, with random words, random topics, and whatever situation felt. I done it.

Yes I did it. Nomatter what happen next, I will try again and again.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Just1dood
Sponsors of Mybeatcoin19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mybeatcoin19
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this writing community. Keep writing. Be consistent. You'll do well. The hardest is taking that first step and you've already done that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your upvote myfirst. It is very meaningful for me, hopr will better next. Success for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we keep at it, one thing is guaranteed. We will get better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago