It's a Peaceful Day Where I Live the Primitive Life With a Power Cut..

0 21
Avatar for MySterious34
2 years ago
Topics: Reality, Love, Lifestyle, Writing, Health, ...

I love you friends, who attribute the event to the possibility of the cat re-entering the transformer; but I was very satisfied with this situation. I started by reading the cries of the people of my country, who made the power cut in social media a state issue, by playing until I reset it, instead of trying to prevent my venerable phone from running out of battery, who integrates with me as if it were an organ, and threw it into the corner. A huge load has been lifted from my shoulders. As someone who has never liked the person who invented the telephone, I have always hated using him...

I came home; If I had a phone in my hand, I would deal with it, who did what on social media, who spoke what, what's on the news, hanging around for at least half an hour, making long phone calls and interrupting all the work I have to do, looking at me every evening on my desk to be read, standing in line I would continue to leave the books that have entered. There was no obstacle in front of me anymore, I lay on my feet with my fluffy slippers, my warm blanket…

Everywhere is quiet, there is no sound from the apartment, it's not the electricity going out but the voices of the people, such a strange day. I was laughing at myself with a sarcastic expression about how people lived in the past, my head was empty, after resting comfortably, I got dressed and left the house; Since we have a common place where we always sit on the beach with friends, I did not think that they would have a hard time finding a place for me. Since communication with smoke is history and I'm not very good at making a fire, they could reach me by guessing anyway. It was dawn when I went out, and after a little more time, it was dark… I entered a restaurant; a 3-storey venue with wooden stairs that serves both authentic and good food; I usually prefer to sit by the fireplace every time I go there, but the classic thin white candles placed on the tables after the power cut and the iron tea plates under them added a different atmosphere to the place; This time I moved to a different table and sat in a quiet corner.

It was a fantastic environment without formal technology, it was truly wonderful and wonderful. Fortunately, I preferred to go out instead of staying at home because according to the rumors I heard, such a power outage was 15 years ago. I sang a hot linden, and there was no one but a few couples sitting around, the only noise being the shadows of the candles and the occasional sizzle of food in my nose. After winking at the linden and chamomile seeds staring at me in the bottle behind the candlelight, words of happiness from the power outage and no phone poured out of my mouth on a small note paper… Then I went out, walked down the dark and quiet street; the shopkeepers stood in silence at the corners; there was no music or vehicle sounds, the only sounds were human voices humming silently… as if no one wanted to disturb each other; Everyone was talking quietly as they made their way home. The big city was perhaps this quiet and peaceful for the first time…

I stopped, I thought, I smiled!

And I said…

Long live primitive life 🙂

2
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MySterious34
2 years ago
Topics: Reality, Love, Lifestyle, Writing, Health, ...

Comments