What I am Hopeful of May

7 21
Avatar for MyMayumi
1 year ago
May 1, 2022 (Sunday) 10:08 P.M. 

As a beginner here on Read.Cash, I have observed that many users are creating articles about their goals and expectations of a month that is heading their ways. Writers from different background and culture have excitedly written their hopes and target for this month of the year.

Perhaps it has been part of the tradition in this platform to do a monthly report of accomplishment and setting goals to achieve within a time frame. In my opinion, it's a good thing because making a checklist of aspiration, make us become motivated to do the best that we can for we already know which path we should go and what awaits us if we are bold and willed enough to accomplish it.

Image Source: Unsplash

I have seen a lot of motivations reflected on the articles of different inspiring writers on this space. Many of which is written with conviction. I can see that they have the need to continue their journey because this platform help them in many ways.

As per observation, here are few of the reasons why ReadFamily set their goals:

  • To manifest and attract- you are giving off positive vibes to bring out something good in return. As what others say, you attract what you manifest. If you are not confident that get you'll get what you planned to, then you won't. When setting a goal, make sure you are optimistic.

  • To be goal-driven - setting goals makes us very determined to succeed. Drive is the force that pushes us go and do what we are set to do.

  • To be more productive- working hard makes us do or achieve a lot of things. We have to set our best foot forward and don't let the spirit of tardiness block in your way.

  • To learn more- all of us here have the hunger to expand horizons. Each and everyone are partakers of sharing knowledge in different fields.

  • To inspire - I think this is one of the best motivations I heard of. To inspire and touch other's lives by creating articles with invaluable lessons. I have read articles coming from different writers that is written in this manner. Stories that are life-changing.

Like any other, I also have high hopes of this month. I also have things I want to accomplish but as a newbie, I would want to make the basic steps and make progress slowly and surely.

This month is very special to me not because it is a festival-filled month but because it's the month that I will celebrate my birthday. I am looking forward to it? —Yes because I know God has so much plans for me.

Sponsors of MyMayumi
empty
empty
empty

Hi dear, readers. Here are my kind and generous sponsors. If you want to read good pieces of work, check their profiles and you'll surely find one. Hihi Many thanks!

Going back....

As a newbie, I wanted to not only learn about the essentials in order for my ReadFamily to grow big but also for me to be equipped of the things that matter.

So, let me present to you two of my aspirations for this month. These are what I am hoping to fulfill this May.

  • Be consistent in writing articles - I admit it that I am not consistent in writing articles because it difficult to juggle between work and personal stuffs. My work is demanding much time from me all the more that the National and Local Election is just eight days away. I'll be a lot busier as I will be serving on the NLE.

  • Reading and engaging - Now, this is one of the challenging part. Due to work and other stuffs, I can not read my friends' articles on time and interact with them. But with assurance I will tell you, I am reading the articles you published and trust that I will take it by heart.

Therefore, I need to really work on these matters and be more interactive. For these are only my simple ways (for now because I don't have sufficient $ just yet) of showing my gratitude and support to all of you.


Hello, friends! Thank you for stopping by. Your presence is highly appreciated.

How do you find this piece? You may drop your thoughts in the comment section below. I'd love to read it.

Shalom♡

Written by: MyMayumi

5
$ 2.55
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.01 from @Athaliah
Sponsors of MyMayumi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MyMayumi
1 year ago

Comments

Like you ma'am, I am hopeful for this month to be productive again even our classes is about te end. We will be busy again after election of some paper works. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True enough, Sir. It'll be a hectic and exhausting month. Laban lang gyud ta sir. hihi.

May God grant a peaceful NLE sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyod ma'am. Laban lang gyod ta ani ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you achieve all those goals that you set this month. Let's accumulate a lot of BCH this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, my friend Sequoia. Thank you for dropping by. I hope the same to you too. Btw, it's nice to meet you❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are great goals ❣️, I pray that God will grant those goals of yours. You can do it, I know you can. Nice to meet you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, Miss Athaliah. I am so thankful for your best regards. May you also receive what you desire in this platform, by God's grace. I am pleased to meet you too❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago