Men mean, not negative.

2 24
Avatar for Muzaida
2 years ago

Today my registration is about male people. At this young age, I have rarely heard of good men.Just as there are good and bad women, there are good and bad men in the world.The world is a union of both.

There are a lot of men among our @Read.Cash , managers,

@TheRandomRewarder & @Read.Cash users. Today I have dedicated my article to all the men in @Read.Cash

I always hear negative things from men. What about the example of a negative man? Can all men be considered negative?Never.

Men aren't really that bad. As much as it is preached in this society. There are many men around us who, when they hear that their wife has a headache, turn their hands on their foreheads. Waiting to eat, when will the wife come to eat? They go to the market to buy groceries and rush out of the list and buy a packet of food for their wife and children. Because his wife and child might like the new food.

There are a lot of men who go online or offline to buy clothes for themselves, buy clothes for their wives, there is no occasion to buy these clothes, there is no reason, they think that these clothes will make their wife look beautiful.

I will talk about some such men.

  • 1. Sometimes when my mother gets sick. My father, my mother became restless. Father served with his own hands. He has always helped his mother in every task in life. He would have understood everything before the need. Father had a trusting hand. Until the last day of life, rely on your own ability. He gave too much love to my mother.

  • 2. I will praise my father as a girl. He is also a father, a best friend. That has given me a place of great honor like a princess.

  • 3. I saw my older sisters' husband. He has treated my sisters like a queen. On the day of the wedding, my father, while handing over the hands of my sisters to their husbands, said that from today the responsibility of my daughters is yours. From that day on, my sisters' husbands have done their duty. Even after so many years of marriage, their husbands have no complaints.

  • 4. I have seen some of my sons cousins ​​and uncles, how to respect their wives in family life. To be by the side of the wife in all dangers. To be friends with their sons and daughters, not as a father.

  • 5. I saw my grandparents. How to respect and support their wives in old age.

My mother, sister, grandmother, grandmother, aunt, they have found a life partner who is not just a husband; The best friend of their lives. A direct witness to all the good and bad feelings in their lives. So, men mean more bad, I never think of that. Rather, men means the banyan tree of a family, which knows whether it protects the family from all the storms.

(The fortunes of men who have got such a life must be appreciated.)

I can bet that there are many men among us who are saddened by the grief of their siblings, parents, they are also saddened by the grief of their wives. Honestly I can bet men have, have and have. These men want to take their wives for no reason, holding each other's hands like lovers in the streets of the city. It seems to him that if the wife can go around with him in the midst of all the worldly work, maybe the wife's mind will be restless, she will be able to overcome her monotony.

Good men, not one, not two, there are innumerable. Just don’t have their campaign. We only see discussions about bad men on TV, on the radio, in newspapers or on social media. We don't see any feature where the story of survival of the family is written about the abandonment of a man. We see only the abandonment of women.

Really? Men have no contribution? Are they cable torturers? Don't they have a tender heart? Don't have the strength to stand by? Do thousands of families survive in this society just by abandoning women? Due to the oppression of women face to face? Fear of getting bogged down in society? Is that really so?

I know this is not true. I know, there are men with tender hearts, there are men who respect their wives, there are men who are saddened by their wives, there are men who are willing to listen to their opinions. There was a lot of propaganda for bad men. Good wives, daughters, sisters and mothers should promote their good husbands, fathers, grandfathers, brothers and sons. You know, propaganda is spread. It may be that the bad man will be ashamed to hear the description of the good man, will correct himself.

Tell me maybe?

4
$ 1.50
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @ErdoV
+ 2
Sponsors of Muzaida
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muzaida
2 years ago

Comments

Fathers are heroes to all daughters .Just as not all fathers can achieve this position, not all men in the world are bad .But the number of bad is probably higher than the good. That's why we know more than bad. Anyway the article is nicely written and you are welcome in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you I know the number of bad ones is high. But if we express the good time. Then a bad word will not be more in the case of men. In fact, for the sake of the father, his daughters are princesses and thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago