Last February 2 was my birthday

8 25
Avatar for Muzaida
2 years ago
I have all the rings on my hands

Ever since the day I understood and learned everything, every year I see my mother wishing me a happy birthday. This day is special for me because my mother showed me the light of this world in exchange for many hardships. I don't know how much he suffered. So mom's gift and so much love will surprise me first of all.

Last 2nd February was my birthday. On my birthday, including my relatives, friends, respected elders, affectionate followers, my comrades-in-arms, well-wishers and (well-wishers) and (dear people) who wished me a happy birthday in various ways. I sincerely thank all of them from the bottom of my heart and thank them all.

Many may have been a little surprised that I did not post pictures of birthday celebrations or anything at all. In fact, like everyone else, I have no hobby or habit of celebrating birthdays. The Creator has given me the opportunity to visit this incredibly beautiful world for another year. That is the biggest thing for me, and for that I am very grateful to him.

Celebrating such a wonderful gift, I always like to be at home in peace and spend time with the people in the house. I always enjoy life outside. The family is not given time, all the time doing their own thing. So every year this is my decision, I will spend time with my family on my birthday. I will keep them happy with smiles. They also make me happy.

On my birthday, I cook with my own hands, especially for the family. My mother always cooks for us. But on my birthday I cook and surprise everyone.

I do.

This time I did BBQ on my birthday. I did chicken, beef, crab and fish BBQ.

Gifts for my parents.

Gold ring
Gifts for my parentsā¤

Special gift for my birthday. I received these three gold rings from my mother and father. I don't read gold rings. But I will read these rings when my parents gave me a gift. Who doesn't like to receive gifts, everyone likes. I like to take gifts and I also like to give. Gifts look good and enjoy, small or large.

This is my special birthday party. I do this every year. I help some poor people. I try to do as much as I can. If we did not help them, there would be no big & small difference in the world.

In fact, the way everyone goes or does things is not always done by me. I don't know if it's my weakness or my strength, I just know what I like, what makes sense to me, what I think would be good to do, no matter how bizarre, small or insignificant in the eyes of others, I do it. Because the Almighty has given me the opportunity to roam this world every year, day, moment of my life, not others. So what could be more meaningful than spending your life in this way, not in the way others do?

Sponsors of Muzaida
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.16 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Muzaida
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muzaida
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you all the best this year. May the Creator fulfill your every wish. The gold rings you have got are very beautiful designs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! Cherish your parents' gifts because they are full of love. The beautiful ring that fits in your hands. May Allah give long life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u this much. I will take care of these gifts. When I grow old, I will show my sons and daughters and grandchildren. See what beautiful gifts my parents gave me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will be happy to see these gifts. These are truly invaluable gifts that your parents have given you. Hold on to your age haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday. You have a beautiful gift from your parents. Stay blessed and healthy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for greeting me. When a child is happy to give a gift to his parents, the child is also happy to receive a gift from them. Pray that my parents will be good and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gift from our parents can't measure the worthy because it includes their love,care and pure feelings also . May you live long!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to this day every year. When will my parents wish me first? And they will gift me. Because the gift they give me is the most precious gift in the world. You too will be well and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago