My experience of getting zero!

4 18
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

So here I am, I have to write this.

I didn't receive anything not a single penny from the @TheRandomRewarder

Some are literally stealing content from the internet and posting it on here and getting paid.

They do not have "Exc" sign too.But they are getting upvoted.

What is this?Is this fair judgement @TheRandomRewarder

Someone is giving all his time to write a post he/she is not getting any output from his task.

On the contrary someone stealing content and getting paid.

Is this what you call fair judgement? @TheRandomRewarder

Someone is getting paid again and again.On the other hand some unlucky people like is getting nothing.

May be I'm the only one who isn't getting anything.I am not telling to give a huge amount everyone.

Just make it fair so that it keep everyone happy.People doesn't come here just to enjoy also to earn something.Earning is important too.

Besides you have to pay for the internet.Why not giving at least a penny to everyone at least to the genuine writers so that they get motivated.

My balance is zero!For the last one week.It is not giving me anything.

Moreover when I see genuine writers aren't getting anything, people who steal content getting upvoted makes me more frustrated.

The world isn't fair and you are not too @TheRandomRewarder

I didn't stop writing.I have faith that may be one day I will get my output and all the genuine writers will get output.

I am again requesting you too judge the contents more fairly.At least be fair on what you are doing @TheRandomRewarder

Please!

Don't demotivate the genuine writers.They are giving their time here. I've seen a lot writers has already left.

And also all the writers with zero balance like me don't lose hope.

May be one day your time will also come.There is a silver lining in every cloud.

Be fair @TheRandomRewarder

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You're not alone. I'm not getting tips too. I don't even know how the bot works to give tips. It's discouraging to go days without getting any tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very disappointing! Some people are also getting paid without having any "Exc" sign.The robot said that it will not upvote any post having no "Exc" sign.But it is doing it.Is this fair?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't be hopeless , i hope everything will be alright just do work properly and regularly my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you should stop commenting blindly without reading the article.This is not a good practice commenting everywhere nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago