Just got my first sponsorship

7 20
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

My new day started with a good news.I was taking a cup of tea @errolmoako just published the results.I was checking my name.My hands were trembling while I'm scrolling.I am very happy and very exited to see my name there.I am very thankful and grateful to him for giving me such a good opportunity. I'm a new comer here and it boost my confidence and inspired me a lot.

To all my friends here,hardwork always pays off.Keep doing the good work.Pray and hope that you will also become successful.
Have a great day!
Love!

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

what are sponsorships for?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship is given by sponsor's for your hard, creative innovative and influential works that encourages to create more good contents.They will pay you for your outstanding works.This payment will be given to you for a time.I am newbie too.I just know this.Thanks a lot for your comments. Best wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your well wishes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations musso!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your appreciation wishing you a very good day. Love and regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago