I wish I could get back my old friends

1 10
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago

It's my third week probably in read.cash.When I was a newcomer or you can say newbie I made a lot of friends here.All my comment box all of there comment box were flooded with comment a good interaction was happening.I was enjoying a very good time here.I was spending my whole day in read.cash!

When I was outside read.cash I was thinking about making content.My days were passing very well.

I am an digital artist,if you look through my profile you will see I've made a lot of artworks only for read.cash.

Though I'm a learner lack of a lot of drawing qualities but that didn't stop me from making artworks.When I was outside I was making content and when I was in read.cash I was interacting with good people's about my content.

But from few days ago,I'm seeing that my very first friends are absent.They are no longer posting any updates showing no activity no nothing. I've seen some statuses like they are saying good bye.Thats very heartbreaking!

When I was starter my posts reach a lot of people.But day by day gradually it decreased.I also lost my inspiration a lot.

When you lost your supporting friends lost the interaction it is natural that you will also lose interest.

All the good people's have gone!

I am missing you my buddies!

I don't know whether is it going to be normal

I just want to get back all the good peoples.

I really miss them.

I wish I could get back the good the good old days!

Where are you buddies?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is hurting me that you are missing your old friend but I can't do anything. I just can say that if you want then you also can be friend. When we lose someone it hurts us very much. We have nothing to do about that. By the way this is Abdul Rafi ( @Rafi2002 ) I am from Bangladesh. Where are you from? I just have subscribed you he also can consider about subscribing me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago