Avoid these 5 type of friends for a hassle free tour!

8 42
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nature, Time, Natural, Travel, Friends, ...

Travelling is one of the most pleasurable experience anyone can have. It can be more enjoyable if it is done with friends.

Friends make travelling more joyous and relaxing. But on the other hand, some friends can ruin the whole journey too.

Today in my article I'll write 5 types of friend you'll see when going on an excursion and how to avoid these hassles.

Here is my advice if you have these kind of friend in your friend list it's better not to wait for them rather going on tour own self.

Only if you want to avoid any kind of hassles. They will not go but they will ruin others journey too. So here is our first one:

1) Mr. Tour planner

From the starting of the most awaiting tour you'll see this friend will plan everything. From where to start the journey,where to eat, where to stay at night, where to take break everything he will plan.

He'll be that much serious. But just before the starting of the tour only one hour before the tour he'll cancel the tour without any reason. Sometimes this kind of people show some childish reason.

As all of you have arranged this tour according to that friends plan now if he is not going that means all your tour will be devastated. To have a hassle free most enjoyable tour try to avoid these tour planners.

When you are planning a tour take advice from all the other participants not only one person. So if anyone is missing ,you can continue your tour without any inconvenience.

Do not plan your tour based on one opinion. He may be expert or something whatever he is, other participants opinion should be well evaluated.

2) Mr. Late guy

In every traveller list you'll see a person who is always late. If you planned to start the tour at 6 AM, early in the morning than this person will wake up at 7 AM.

That means you are 2 hours late for the tour. If you start late ,you'll reach the destination late generally.

You'll have very less time to enjoy the tour.

All these will happen only for one person's negligence of time. Time is very crucial when your are in the exam hall and when your are travelling.

If you see this type of people in your tour mate list than others should take extra responsibility to ensure his presence in time. Make sure he will be present at the right time.

3) Mr. Forget

Well, this guy will literally forget to bring his own toothbrush with him. Sometimes he will forget what is date of the tour or where to start. Yes I've seen this type of people when I travel with my friend.

Earphones is must for a long journey. I've seen that friend always forgot to bring his earphones with him. I had to share my headphones with him the whole journey.

To avoid these forgetfulness I always pack most necessary things first. I also create a check list. I double check everything before zip off my bag pack.

So if you are the guy who always forget to pack your toothbrush or power bank than pack these things first. And create a check list, double check everything.

4) Mr. Snoring guy

There are some people who don't feel comfortable sleeping with others.They always prefer sleeping alone. To be honest I can't sleep with other person.

If you are a single sleeping person like me and if you have snoring guy sleeping next to you that means your tour has gone.

There are some people who don't only snores also have a very terrible way to sleep. In the middle of the night you'll wake up and see his legs is on your body. Seriously? How can a person sleep this odd way?

I have experienced these kind of people many times. If you had to share your room with someone like this than first keep calm and keep a distance just try to sleep. If you know he is the odd sleeper guy than take other room.

Sleep is very much important for a good journey. Inadequate sleep can ruin your pleasuring journey.

5) Mr. Social media guy

From the start of the journey to the end this person will continuously taking photos and uploading to social media.

Well taking photos is important and I'm not against this but don't forget that you've gone on a tour not a photoshoot.

If you are busy taking photos in every second how can you enjoy the nature?How can you enjoy the people, culture,food and the surroundings.Take photos as matter of keeping memories, but don't overdo it.

Here the five type of persons who tend to ruin the whole journey. If you are not a solo travellers than it so best to prepare mentally to face this kind of peoples behaviour.

I travel both solo and with group. As I take enough preparation I don't face any extra hassles. Happy travelling!

8
$ 4.13
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Musso
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musso
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nature, Time, Natural, Travel, Friends, ...

Comments

All this means is I will be travelling alone! hahaha. But if they really are your friends, it is best to discuss and come to an agreement about what you want to happen, or if you truly want to take the trip together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have tow friends We are like a family one of these friends takes the maneger of planing And another one likes fishing We go to fishing with him evry week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really good. Friends, journey, foods everything seems perfect untill a friend comes and cancel the whole journey just before the tour! I emphasized on them specially.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have one friend, who is great at everything, she always helps me, always there for me, but when we traveling somewhere, she is the worst person in the world! She can find a defect in everything: it is too hot/cold, food is not tasty, it is too expensive...

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Friends who are super excited before the tour and before one hour cancel the tour hurt the most and also over reacting persons too. They need to understand they have come out of their home sweet home. They will not get anything one hundred percent perfect outside.So isn't it better to stop complaining and start enjoying the nature?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh You are right people who are always late especially when travelling must be avoided especially those who are snoring haha. But sometimes I'm a Mr. Social Media guy😆. But not to the point on always taking pictures. I'm enjoying the view too. Maybe later I will write my Tour adventure. I'm inspired with your Article. Thank you.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

See you'll always find new ideas to write about. I'm eagerly waiting for your story of travelling. I also love taking photos but to keep it only memories not to ruin the whole journey! Let's enjoy the nature. That's more pleasuring and I'm very grateful to you for your response. Best regards and happy travelling ❤️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it's just a once in a lifetime tour for me as I'm often go out in my house. As I'm very excited I did not able to sleep haha only one hour. Thank you always for the upvote. hopefully the bot will remember me☹️ I'll start tomorrow as I will reminisce the tour and find the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago