Watch

12 22
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

The first thing that comes to our mind when we mention a watch is a wrist watch, an alarm clock, a wall clock and maybe cuckoo clock. A long time ago, someone took advantage of the fact that people like to wear watches, so interest and earnings got involved and they started making expensive watches that cost several hundred thousand dollars, gold watches for a bag of money, and all that for those who don't know to tell the time. 😊

I don't like to pay for something that only has a name, to have the whole apartment on my hand, because certainly every watch shows what time it is, so I like a sand watch. It doesn't cost anything. 😊 That's where the problem comes up. Since I can’t carry a sand watch with me, I decided some time ago to stop looking at my watch. It was not easy because the work starts at certain time, the kindergarten starts and ends at certain time, we take medicine at certain time and there are a million of some obligations.

This summer, when I was on vacation, I took the opportunity not to look at my watch. I did it! Believe me, I woke up when I got enough sleep. I went to bed when I got tired. I had breakfast, lunch and dinner when I was hungry. I had the impression that I had relieved myself from some shackles, as if I had been born again. Since that summer, I have tried to look at the clock as little as possible.

What I would bold in this article is the biological clock. I have to mention that I know several couples in my environment who can't have children. They chased careers, apartments, cars, guided by the thought that there is time for children. Now they can't have children because they are a little older and their biological clock is ticking at the end of the game and they didn't even know. It is ticking regardless of whether someone likes or dislikes wearing a watch. So I appeal, don’t let the biological clock tick at the end of the game. If you find a soul mate, start working on the children right away. It is not wealth to have apartment on your hand 😊 as I like to say for expensive watch. Children are wealth.

Thanks a lot for reading my article.

All content is original.

7
$ 4.53
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not a fan of watches too. Not that I can't afford it, but I like my wrist being free. Besides I have my phone to check time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree with you. That's right, we don't have to wear a watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biological clock is really a thing. But "If you find a soul mate, start working on the children right away", I think we should take some time at least a year to understand how the relationship is going. Otherwise no need to say, why the number of orphanage and foster parents are increasing. Anyway, we all have our own thoughts.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree with you that everyone should think for themselves. That's how it should stay. Thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one mate! It is not usually an issue with me but with women, most of the time it is hehe..So tic tac to those who do not have kids yet..Make sure you are prepared and ready before having one!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. Your last sentence should be shared 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, because I wasn't prepared when I had both my kids so it was difficult!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking all the time what time it is. I started to think about it when I read your article. It is very taughtful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article. I try to make sure that each article has a lesson πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many years ago I could not live without wearing a watch. But then I stopped wearing it. Now I haven't worn one for many years.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Then we think the same. I'm glad for that. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a slave to time I start when I get up and go to bed when I finish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago