ThePerfectGift2021 - Four ladies

13 38
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Secret Santa! One of my favorite games. When it comes to Secret Santa, I am always there. We play Secret Santa at work and we always have a great fun. Even if we can't play Secret Santa here, we can still have a great fun of exchanging virtual gifts, thanks to our dear friend @CoquiCoin who is one of my four favorite ladies on this platform.

With today's article, I want to participate in #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 and I am very excited about that.

I would like to give my virtual gifts to my favorite four ladies on read.cash platform.

Tired momma

Wife, mom, daughter, I would say superwoman! What I concluded about the tired momma through her articles on read.cash and noise.cash is that she is always everywhere. She achieves everything. To work, to call her mom and dad, to prepare meals for the children, to prepare them for school, to finish homework with them. To be active on noise.cash and read.cash platform. I would say that she is an exemplary woman. She calls herself a tired momma. @tired_momma I would like to give you some free time. If the day lasts 24 hours, I will give you a few more hours of time just for yourself. 😊 That would be time for your relaxing. My virtual gift for you is a voucher for spa and wellness center, to enjoy your own time and to get new energy for new challenges.

CoquiCoin

@CoquiCoin is the lady who supported me at the start, when it was the hardest because every start is very difficult. Lots of quality articles, lots of nice and useful advices, lots of good comments. It's easier with her at read.cash. 😊 She describes so well everything that she does and every place where she goes, that I have the impression like I was there even if I wasn't. My virtual gift for you is one 3D puzzle bus from London. I thought about destination and London inspired me... Rain, cup of tea, city sightseeing tour with this red bus. I am sure that you would enjoy that trip.

JRamona20

Another lady who loves the same as me. She enjoys food. Her articles about food inspired me to dedicate a few sentences to her. In addition to adoring food, I also love to cook. If the competition was live and we could give real gifts, I would cook for her a specialty meal. As @Jelena said, the most important thing is idea and not the realization. 😊

This year I discovered a donut bar with my family on our vacation at sea. We bought donuts every night. These are donuts that you can fill by yourself. My little son was thrilled, he always had a stomach ache from a lot of sweet toppings...πŸ˜€ One special donut, filled with everything you want, and white chocolate of course as my choice😊 from me to you @JRamona20 . Enjoy!

Gertu13

Gertu13 is another wonderful lady that I follow and who follows me. Reading her articles, I got the impression that she is a woman who always stands up straight, says clearly and loudly what she wants and knows exactly what she wants. Such stable women in my opinion are real ladies with a lion's heart. For my friend and lady @gertu13 one lady's hat. 😊

Thanks a lot for reading my article. Enjoy exchanging gifts with your family and friends and join the challenge, let's have a fun!

All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

11
$ 3.56
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

I love my gift, it's so original but most of all thank you so much for your kind words to me. 😊 And I'm glad that you had fun joining the challenge and the original gifts you sent to each of us, the four ladies, hehe ;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am glad you like the gift 😊 It is my pleasure, the challenge is fantastic 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday dear. I want you to celebrate at least 100 birthdays 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Original gifts! I love your choice of gifts but also your choice of ladies. 😊 I am glad that you took part in this amazing challenge. I had a great fun with choosing gifts. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A special gift for each lady 😊 It was a pleasure to play 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gee, thanks. I didn't know I would get another gift in this challenge from friend Coqui. It's nice to know that you are giving her a bus tour, it's wonderful because she loves to travel. Thanks for my hat. I really don't know when or where I will wear it because with the pandemic I don't leave the house. But I will save it for a worthy occasion.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is my pleasure to play this game and give virtual gifts 😊This will pass soon, so we will go out as before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this friend. I love donuts a lot. I receive a precious and yummy gift today. I appreciate it a lot friend.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

I remember when I was working at Cebu City. I always buy a donuts at Dunkin Donuts. Everytime we dropped at the mall. I always bought a donuts.πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome, it's my pleasure 😊 I'm glad I guessed what you like 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you guess it perfectly. Thank you again friend.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you really give it with a treasured message and things. Your so sweet musicianπŸ€— Virtual Santa is really here hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The game is very interesting, it starts something in us. I'm happy about that. 😊 The world would be really better if we played like this more often

$ 0.00
2 years ago