Poem about joke

0 12
Avatar for Musician
1 year ago

I love to hear a good one.

I also love to tell a good one.

I love when it has a point.

I love when I laugh to tears.

I think many times,

"that one was good"

and then I realize it's not a joke.

They say they have introduced visas all over the world.

There is no free travel anymore.

We'll have to wait in lines.

To collect papers.

How much longer will we suffer the old politics?

How much longer will we suffer the old problems?

We want change!

We want new people!

We want new ideas!

We want to travel without limits!

It's a joke, relax.

Yes, joke. 🙂

I was convincing again.🙂

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Apex_Thomas
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments