Poem about beauty

1 13
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

She invested in herself.

She's been working on herself for months.

She didn't ask how much it cost.

She spent $ 15,000.

Now she has great self-confidence.

Well done, very nice.

Did she have a doctorate in medicine?

No, she's not studying anymore.

She has a new mouth.

They are beautiful.

She lowered her nose.

She is satisfied now.

She also bought breasts.

Only teeth cost $ 5,000.

.......

I'm speechless.

I completely misunderstood everything.

It's like I'm from another planet.

Maybe I am, but I don't know.

My nose is my pride.

She broke hers.

My teeth are sharp, strong.

She took them all out.

She put on metal.

Work on yourself is if you progress.

She cut off her body parts.

Added new parts.

Maybe I'm in a dream?

Beauty is something else now.

It's like I've slept through half my life.

Wake me up if I'm asleep!

No, that's the reality.

Take care of your body,

Watch it inside and out.

It doesn't matter how big your nose is.

Author: Musician

Thanks a lot for reading.

Lead image source: unsplash

4
$ 2.46
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow very appropriate words about beauty you've used in the poem 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago