Kilometers of life

13 19
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life

Have you ever wondered how many kilometers you drive each day? How many kilometers is it per year, and how many kilometers is it for one life... Were those healthy kilometers or maybe kilometers of earning, kilometers spent in the bus on the way to work, kilometers in the air. I have an app on my phone and until yesterday I didn't know what it was for. Every day there are some numbers on the display. These are the steps I take in one day, and the app calculates how many kilometers it is. Let's start from the beginning.

Healthy kilometers

Every day, on average, a person walks about 3,500 steps. It is approximately 3 kilometers. Doctors recommend a minimum of 10,000 steps in one day, which is 8 km. Healthy kilometers are also our running kilometers, 6 to 8 km in one day. Healthy kilometers are also kilometers on a bike. You can combine nice and healthy and go to work by bike. It is then 20 km during the day of healthy kilometers.

Kilometers that earn

Someone has spent their entire working life on wheels. These kilometers would be earning kilometers. Someone drives a bus professionally, someone a car, someone drives a truck, someone drives a boat. That's many kilometers in one day, and even more if we calculate how much it is in one year and for life. The law determines how many kilometers a professional driver can drive in one day, so after a certain time and a certain number of kilometers he must take a break. There are devices that measure that.

Kilometers in the bus on the way to work

If you live in a big city, you have to go to work by bus, subway, car. Experts have calculated that you will be in the bus on your way to work for an hour and an hour when you return from work, for one day. When all this is recalculated, we spend one third of our life in the bus.

Kilometers in the air

In my opinion, the most beautiful kilometers are these, kilometers in the air. Pilots and flight attendants have many air kilometers behind them. Apart from those numbers, which I believe cannot be put on paper, because it is so many kilometers that it can be counted in billions, their work is perfect. Pilot and the crew of the plane go around and see the whole world in their life. That is why almost every child would like to be a pilot when they grow up. I also wanted to be a pilot. 😊

Dear readers, I would like to wish you thousands of kilometers in the air, to travel around the world. I would also like to wish you thousands of healthy kilometers. Health is the most important. Try to have eight to ten kilometers in one day. Or run about ten kilometers. I go to work and back by bike everyday. I am not nervous anymore because of the big crowds since I live in a big city because I am always first at the traffic light by bike. I feel healthier and I wish you the same. 😊

Thanks a lot for reading my article and think about your kilometers. 😊

All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

9
$ 3.07
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life

Comments

I want kilometers of walking because I badly need exercise :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Here's a reason to start today 😊 Start with 3km 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I rarely met that 10000 steps because I rarely went outside. I just chose to stay at home and help my mama on doing house chores and if I'm done, I watched Animes and make drafts in my room or have some time, playing with my pet dog..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would be good if she had at least a few kilometers. You can make a bigger circle when you walk the dog and you will feel great 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not so active since I have a baby but I have a plan to make my kilometers in the water. I will swim as soon as possible. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Great choice. Every muscle works in the water while you swim. I want you to do a lot of kilometers 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of kilometers to be found friend. Yes friend health is really important. It's always in my mind because I always experience an illnesses.

Wishing you a kilometers of having a good health friend. Wishing you a kilometers of life success. Thank you. Always take care.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are right, you should always be careful. Health is the most important thing and you should always be careful. I hope you're well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Health is wealth. Thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darling in 4 hours at work, I'm walking at least 9000 steps thanks to my watch letting me know. I'm glad to know that I meet the 10000 per day.

I also wish you kilometres of a wonderful and safe journey. And that you will be always be healthy and happy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's great to have a watch that measures the number of your steps. 9000 steps is great for your health, keep it up. Thanks for the kind words 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And thank you for your article. I wish next time the random rewarder can see the worth of your articles and tip you more. I started like that. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago