I earn 500, I spend 1500

1 39
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

One little longer joke for you dear readers.

Spending money today seems to me to be the main topic in the world. If we take the main world statistics and look at where the most earnings are made, I would say that it is in the USA. China is not lagging behind, the Scandinavian countries are also among the first, Denmark, Sweden, Norway. So Europe is also in the race.

I will take Germany, New York and Serbia, so I will start spending money.

Germany

Germany has always been a country where you can make good money if you want to work. That is still the case today. The average salary is around 3000 euros per month. The costs are as follows: renting an apartment costs about 800 euros with costs, food about 1000 euros, which means that about 1200 euros remains. You can save, pay the installment for a good car and buy a nice clothes. The salary of a music teacher is around 5000 euros, the costs are the same, so you can pay all the costs, for example, the installment for an good apartment.

New York

New York is the dream of every young and successful man. Life in New York is very expensive. An apartment that you would pay 800 euros in Germany would be around 2400 dollars in New York. In the beginning, that means either a roommate's life or a life of two. The average salary is about $ 3,000. Food costs about $ 1,500 a month and very little money is left. The great advantage of such a large city is another additional job, which brings a lot of money in a very short time. The salary of a music teacher is around 6000 dollars. Life for two in New York can be beautiful and interesting.

Serbia

I left Serbia for the end, for a reason. In Serbia, the average salary is around 500 euros, and about 1,500 euros are spent per month. Nobody knows how, but it is so. That's why I said at the beginning of the article that I'm writing you a joke. 😀 Costs are too expensive, food too, so people manage as best they can. There are checks, in many monthly installments, bank cards in many monthly installments. Usually Serbian people forget when they have what to pay and then they don't spend the salary, it is only for those installments. People live off extra work. They all mostly do two jobs. Statistics have come out that every citizen is in debt for an average of 2,000 euros. It's not much, but for an average salary of 500 euros, it's too much.

In the end, I would choose for life Germany, some beautiful and quiet town. I think math is simple. Earnings and expenses are best matched. What do you think about that?

Thanks a lot for reading. All content is original.

Stay well and safe!

6
$ 0.74
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 2
Sponsors of Musician
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Musician
2 years ago

Comments

I remember when I said it to my partner friend that I want to go in New York then he totally against with it and I was really shocked then he told me the reason. He said that New York is so much expensive and he never wish to live there because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago