Nosy niece

30 30
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Experiencies

I got my first boyfriend almost a year ago at Lazada 11-11 sale. Everyone was shocked when I brought him along with me on my brother's birthday. I didn't mean to shock them. I have been telling my friends and my family that I got a boyfriend but they didn't believe me. So, I dropped the bomb.

I felt that my mother was having a hard time digesting that I got a boyfriend. Though, I have finished college and now working, still she didn't expect me to have one. Maybe she thought that it was early for me to have one but they welcome and treat Donny decently.

All of my family members knew about Donny except my sister. I was hesitant to tell her because I don't know how to handle her reaction. She was so patient in discussing to me that I should need to build my career first before having a boyfriend. But I was caught off guard by love. Char. So, I kept it as a secret and even told my family members to not tell her about Donny.


Two months ago, my father celebrated his 50th birthday. We celebrated it over a simple lunch at home. We are only five in the family since my sister is not around. But, she has my niece, Kcaxy as her substitute. So it's my parents,me, my younger brother and Kcaxy. I thought it would be nice to invite Donny. You see, its not my birthday but I have the guts to invite people. Haha

Have I told you that my niece knows how to use the cellphone. She knows how to call contacts from messenger. Kcaxy was so thrilled that Donny was with us that day maybe because she seldom sees other people in the house.

Fast forward to the moment where we were singing birthday song to my father, I was busy taking good pictures of my father so I could have something to send to my sister via messenger. Guess what! My niece is also busy videocalling her mom. She started by showing the cake to her mom. She is documenting what is happening. It seems like she was going on a live that day with her mom as her only audience.

That is the time when I started to panic. Kcaxy would stand or sit near Donny. It seems like she wants her mom to see Donny. I remember I told Donny to stay away from Kcaxy so that he won't be seen in the camera but no matter how hard I tried to hide Donny, Kcaxy was still successful in her ordeal.

I never imagined that my niece who barely speaks will be the one to report me to my sister. She was like a spy. She even managed to send pictures of Donny to my sister.

I was busy that I never knew Kcaxy really send pictures to my sister. I was shocked when I heard my sister asking my niece who is that guy in blue.

Tada! On that day, my niece put me in trouble. I had to answer questions from my sister. She even confronted my mother and my father but not in a harsh way. She was just disappointed that nobody in the family told her that I got a boyfriend. She was also thankful to her daughter for being loyal to her. She even boasted about what Kcaxy has done.

My niece has out- witted me.


Good evening everyone. The days have gone by so fast and thank God it's weekend. What are you plans for tomorrow and the next day?I hope you will all have fun while taking a break. It's almost Christmas!!!


Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!

August 27, 2021

10:22 p.m. friday

Murakkamii.7

12
$ 5.45
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Experiencies

Comments

Hahahaha. Would you be mad if I would say, "Good job, Kcaxy!"? LOL. But I hope that you have already told your sister about Donny.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I did. Everything is transparent here. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautiful your niece is. I'm going to tell you a popular saying that we have in my country to describe a person like your niece... "She doesn't fly because she's not an airplane"... hahaha.... God bless your niece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha thank you so much. What do you mean by that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nosy niece. hahaha. How old is she?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If given the proper guidance, she can be a good future reporter, doesn't left stones unturned.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mas maganda pala maging reporter yang pamangkin mo, siguradong lahat ng kaganapan kuhang-kuha niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, naman. Hahaha partida ilang taon palang yan. Paano kaya pag lumaki na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in my country, we would say that your niece sold you. LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that is the best way to describe the situation hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha saan pa ba magmamana ang pamagkin kundi sa Tita din charrr.. Hmmm May forever ba sa Lazada? hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung may forever kami sabihan kita para makapaghanap ka din sa LazadaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tadaa! Hahaha nakakatawa pamangkin mo Sis, sobra. Napaka talino nga talaga, ano kaya ugali nito paglaki no:D Btw, paano ba bigkasin name nya? Ang unique kasi e

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kasee sis. Hahaha. Kinakabahan na ako sa mga gagawin nito paglaki nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, sa Lazada talaga sis, 50% off ba? LOL! You made me giggle and your niece too haha, she's so clever to do that!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

50% sis with giveaways pa. Hahaha

Yes sis, minsan natatawa na lang ako pag iniisip ko anga ginawa nyaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, I love your way of thinking! I'd love a piece of it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe ang kulit ng niece mo mamsh..☺️ yun tuloy nalaman..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi maamsh. Siaw pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't want to be in your place πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha why? It's fun to be in my place. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your niece spill it out to your sister πŸ˜… That is how most of them do. They would want to implicate one not minding if it would cause trouble or not. At least your sister wasn't mad at you thereafter. Kcaxy was a spy on that day 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Princess. I can't wait to tell her how nosy she is as a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang kulit nang niece nyo, puro blurred din kuha nang pictures bata nga nmn talaga πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Click lang ng click sis. Hindi nagmamind kung maganda ba yung kuhaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ganon mga bata talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang bata man lagi kuno di mamakak aho pd manghod diri lami ilabay bja hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami ra kumoton

$ 0.00
2 years ago