my fam and friend's scary experiences

22 20
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

5:48 103121

There was once a time in the past when we had an overnight prayer meeting in our church. Almost all of the church members are inside the church, praying, while some women are in the parsonage preparing something to eat and drink for everyone. It was a cold and dreary night when a phone rang. Everyone was schocked to know that the phone wasn't set for an alarm. Someone called but our barangay doesn't have a mobile signal. The women assumed that it was an act of the some living inside the tree adjacent to the church building.

It was an old mango tree and a lot of people believed that there is someone living in there. They assume that, that someone might have been the cause why the phone rang even wihout mobile signal.

My grandma's house is next to the parsonage, behind it is the old mango tree. There had been a lot of strange things that she observed while living in her house. There was one time when my grandma left her house to visit us. She locked the all the doors. When she came back, the faucet at her kitchen was turned on and the whole house was filled with water. It was daytime and it wasn't raining. She only left the house for minutes and she was sure that she turned off the faucet yet the house was filled with water.

The night after that incident, the ceiling of grandma's house seems to be occupied with lots of organisms. There seems to be running around and someone who has been taking large steps on it.

The next morning, grandma went to the nearest quack doctor who was believed to be efficient in shooing lost spirits away. Grandma's initial plan was to seek some advice on the things that she should and shouldn't do when strange happenings arise again.

True enough, the quack doctor told her that strange spirits has been eyeing my grandma's house and the parsonage to be their headquarters too. They would love a larger space to run around. And so, the quack doctor placed some bottle of "I don't know what is inside" in every corners of grandma's house. After that, the spirits departed the house and they were never observed to be roaming around in that house anymore.

But the parsonage and church were the places where the spirits were observed. There once was a time when our pastor saw a huge black man in the mango tree. The young people also who were sleeping in the church saw half man and half horse creature in the middle of the night while they were heading off to sleep.

I was copied also. My body and my being. I used to live in my grandma's house to accompany her and do some errands for her. So, the young people knows that I lived there and they always see me around. We were friends also. There was a time when they said that they saw me walking to the pathway on my way to the street. They were sure it was me because of the scrunchie that I always use. They keep on calling me by my name. But they say I didn't budge and instead continues walking as if I haven't hear a sound when in fact they called me loudly.

The next day, they asked me what was my problem and if I'm mad at them because of what happened last night but I told them that I didn't go out on that night. I was at my grandma's home watching TV while doing my projects. They were shocked because they were sure that it was me. Everyone of them can testify that it was really me but it turns out that someone pretended to be me. Ow no!

*Lead Image is from Unsplash.com


Happy Halloween friends! How's your weekend so far? I never had my own creepy experience or story to tell so I have here bits and pieces of my family and friend's experiences. Hope you enjoyed. And I hope I gave justice on how the story really went.

Anyway, thank you for reading friends. Until then!

10
$ 6.46
$ 6.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Wow this is surprising.hmm Halloween and celebration of Satamic spirit .it kind of weird and strange I need to research more on this v.thanks for sharing your scary experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And ung nag pretend na iyon ay mumu pala? Halaaaaaa. Happy Halloween.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sist. May pa clone pala yung other entities huehue. Napagkamalan pa akong snob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Halloween. Spirits have the only thing I wish for, to be able to change shape and form as i wish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh that's there thing but it's adventurous to have that kind of skill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are evil spirits. And halloween day is the best day to go out to celebrate satanic spirits. And the innocent people who believe in the innocence of this day go out to celebrate with him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh yes friend. So as much as possible we should not celebrate with him because we are only gratifying him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got it. Evil hides underneath innocence. It seeks disguise and darkness to achieve its goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto. Isasama ko link mo sa article na nadraft ko. Mga scary story din theme ko for today. Hehe.

Pero nakakatakot yung ganun na may kapareho ka. Sa mga documentaries ko lang din napapanood yung ganun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabi talaga ng mga kasamang youth ko parang ako talaga tapos yung buhok gayang gaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So scary mamsh.😰 Someone pretended yourself. There are a lot of creepy situations happened same as you mamsh in our barrio. They were shocked if someone asked them then they replied they weren't...😰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na gajud maamsh maoy ingon sa ahu mga kauban youth mura kunog ako nilabay pareha kunog buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakulba ba ato mamsh. Natinga gayud to sila mamsh kay ila naman gitawag ug kusog wala man gihapon mulingi...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw maamsh suko lage sila nahu kay wa kuno ko managad🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito din sa parsonage namin nuon ate, may mga creepy experience din yung mga old youth namin before. Yung tipon may naririnig ka na nagtitimpla ng kape kahit wala naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako naman haha baka nag oovernight prayer din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako naman haha baka nag oovernight prayer din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate hihihi creepy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy i have never had those kinds of experiences

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in province too, and we also believed that tress is a home for spiritual entities haha especially those old and tall trees. I don't know but quack doctors also could see what really we can't. Like how they knew the place where they never yet before? Maybe they could had the power thou 😬

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it is a gift or a skill. Some people are born with that gift but there are also some who practice and practice until they master the skill.

Pag may puno na malaki talaga matic na mga prayers and behave na lang sa pagdaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago