A girl

2 10
Avatar for Muntasir50
3 years ago
Sponsors of Muntasir50
empty
empty
empty


So what exactly does a married girl think is standard to you?

If you give a fan post, he says he is married, I don't agree with all this now.

If you post love, after marriage you say love, you raise your eyes to your forehead and say that it is definitely an outsider.

Writing about the society, he said, I want to be a celebrity by doing these things so that I can stand in the next election. When writing about rape and other misdeeds, he said, surely I am a victim!

Anyway, when you write a poem, you say, it is a puzzle to get likes and comments. When you write about a religion, you say, if you understand why you are giving so much to your profile!

I have expressed my grief over the death of a person. He said in the post about elephants, then why do I eat fish with eggs, how do I eat chicken!!

Seriously, you have become a god just to predict the future of human beings. I am disgusted to think that you are known, relatives, friends, guardians and finally a human being....

Written by: Muntasir Sheyam



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Muntasir50
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh Nicely written. You are a great writer bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After this post, my mind wants to make a comment because the post looks very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago