The perfect dinner...

1 29
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Friends time

*PERFECT*

Hello everyone, hope everyone is doing fine.

I was a bit busy so didn't write for few days. Alhamdulillah all my assignments and presentations have finally come to an end also I'm pretty much satisfied with the efforts I put in my presentations.

Exams are on its way and I have no idea where to start from, all my subjects are pretty good complicated. Let's pray they end well.

So last night I wanted dinner outside going all alone should have been little bit boring because of which I also called my friend if she can join me, she is a year or two elder than me but still we share a good bonding and often go to dinners and shoppings together.

I requested a ride on Uber and picked her up, at first we were confused where to have our meal we wanted to be in budget and have a good taste at the same time. Suddenly a thought came into my mind.... What meal can be more fancy and healthy than a steak? I mean after all it's our girls dinner out why not make it fancy little bit also I wanted to restrain myself from pizza and all other junk food.

We went to this fancy place called Wild wings

to have our steaks, luckily it was 20% off going on their steaks which added more joy to our face. I ordered hell fire beef steak with fried potatoes for myself and she ordered mushroom steak with mashed potatoes. Also told them to add some extra vegetables if they can as a sing of complementary hehe...

We waited for half hour or maybe 20 minutes and enjoyed the pretty ambiance,

They had this pretty inside sitting area

Then here our steaks came. Such a delicious smell that burning scenario, the steak looked delicious. After clicking pictures and not wasting much time I jumped into eating the steak.

Lovely isn't it ? Also look at those vegetables healthy healthy

I took my fork and knife cut the steak nicely and tried it ..... It was done so nicely!!!!!!!!!!! the sauce it had was flavorsome, meat perfectly done neither too crunchy nor less cooked just perfect according to my preferences. My friend was also satisfied with her meal. The waiter asked us if we want some drinks but we refused to it as we wanted to have a healthy meal hence we opted for plain water.

Some of you must have noticed, I said I ordered "HELL FIRE" (name of steak) for myself... Can you imagine the situation I was in after my five to six cuts from the steak. No sweetie you can't oh goshhhh, I was dying of the spice level, they should have named it beyond hell fire not just hell fire. The more I used to chew it the hotter it tasted as you all must know steaks are injected with the sauces so even if you remove the sauce as it's topper it will not work for you.

I continued eating my spiciest steak of my life. I mean why this always happens with me, you people also must be thinking last time she said the Black CURRANT tasted sour and now she is saying the steak was spicy, I'm a spice lover but this was not just spice it was something else.

However, having a big glass of water with each cut from the steak is actually how I finished it meanwhile my friend was laughing at me and enjoying her creamy mushroom steak. I took some mashed potatoes from her steak dish as it felt very soothing to my mouth.

Then after finishing our meal we sat there for a while and I decided to have an ice cream at our way because my mouth was still on fire. I bought myself Cornetto ice cream and we headed to our places.

Now I'm sitting and missing the steak I wish I ordered some other steak for myself, here a piece of advice for you people always ask the waiter about the spice level I know it said hell fire I should have figured out the amount of spice it will carry but still asking them will leave you with no regrets

This is all for now, waiting for my another visit to a steak house for a steak.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Friends time

Comments

Enjoy babe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago