Another 3 dollars lost from my readcash. what is the reason?

0 16
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago

Hello dear readers.

Welcome to my new blog. You should have already figured about what I'm about to write in today's article. Yes you guessed it right!!! Are you facing same problem, I'm happy to know we are in the same boat. But don't worry you have clicked on the right article to fix it.

It's already mid of this month and my read cash account has stopped gaining spot light. Yes I accept it, I has stopped gaining all those glamorous views. Is it making me worry? Ofcourse dear it is.

I was so busy in my exams I didn't even notice the money that was draining from my account. I just checked my account and $3 flew. Where did it go? Well maybe due to fluctuations this is happening but I don't find it good. Okay so what can I do about it? Well consistency is the answer to it.

Do you know how much is $3 in our country, it's around 600 rupees. Oh God I can buy a pair of flippers with this much haha. Oops! I just wrote this and when I looked at my dashboard another dollar flew. It's $4 till now. Hahaha I should write an article about it everyday you people can then know how much this poor child lost.

Jokes apart, okay so the main reason why I'm having my money go away is really due to

First: Fluctuations in Bitcoin so if it's happening with you too then don't worry it will get fine after some time.

Second: I'm spending less time at this platform. By this I just don't mean that I post less no I do post but what's the main strategy of this application is to keep it running and for that you have to write more and more and also read and comment more. I don't read much here which is why my account isn't gaining popularity too. When you read more your account can be seen by many people and when you don't you just restrain yourself from rest of the writers.

HOW TO FIX IT?

Well the answer is simple. Read atleast 10 article a day. Yes it must be difficult for some people but you can choose type of articles you want to read it's not necessary to just read any article. Develop your interest and read what you want to read. There is a very good trick I have learnt. If I want to know about something instead of Google I visit here.

For example, if you want to know about any movie or something else reviews you can definitely find it here. So I stead of going to websites come here and read from these writers you will do good to them and this will benefit your account too.

Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty

Let me know if anything from my article helped you in your read cash growing. Would love to hear from you.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Muniba19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muniba19
1 year ago

Comments