A sweet morning

9 64
Avatar for Munia_mim19
3 years ago

I live in Bangladesh . Bangladesh have six season.I like all the season ,but I mostly like winter season .For me winter season is a best season .Today I want to tell you about a winter morning .

Last year I went to my native village in my grandmother's house.Me and my whole family deceied to go village by train so we left Dhaka at 9am the whole train journey was very good .Then at 8pm we reached our grandmother's house.

We were feeled very tried so we all go to bed for sleep . But at the morning I woke up at 5am for a sweet smell .this smell is very nice .And I was curious to know about the smell.

So I left my bed and went out I look the winter morning nature first time and I can't close my eye it's really beautiful .

Here and there are covered by dew drops .I can't see the things which is stay at little far .But I can't saw any bird there .

Many beautiful flowers are grow .their smell is come with the fresh morning air .After some time I saw some people are make fire with wood and stem of little trees .

It's really beautiful .tell me friends who have this experience who feel this feeling like me.if you like it please do like comment and subscribe.

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @fun_wine_mom
Avatar for Munia_mim19
3 years ago

Comments

Wow i really like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing. . If you can describe the beauty of winter morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing. Apu wrote extraordinary. If you can describe the beauty of winter morning, you can write a few pages, but it will not end. In the winter morning, after drinking date juice, he gritted his teeth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning Always fress air morning give us happiness and also enjoy we need to wake up early

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sweet morning want Every one, without sweet morning we cant good feel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter morning scenery is so sweet. When I wake up early in the morning i just become wonder. What a beautiful scenery that is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love also This season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great article from you.Winter season is very enjoyable for us. Keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter season is dense fog everywhere.sometimes dense is so fog so that the sun rises can't through it.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago