On a rainy day!! 🌦️⛈️🌧️💧☔

0 12
Avatar for Munawarktk
3 years ago

I hope we are all having a nice time trennding on the platform??  

Today I would like to share a short story about one of my experience on a rainy day!!  



I am so sure that most of us would prefer the rainy weather to the sunny day, because of the cool atmosphere. But I really don't like the rainy weather, maybe because of my nature to sneezing and common cold so I hardly played in the rain when I was younger. 

But on this very day while I was around four or five years of age. I can't remember the exact age, I got this terrible experience. Hahahha why terrible??? 😄😄

There was this rainy day and it rained so heavy that day. While it was still raining I was indoor as usual, but everyone was in the living room then. I decided to go and pick up my food in the kitchen because I was hungry. On getting to the kitchen, I  got some rice into my plate and tried to cover the pot. 

On covering the pot I heard a big bang on the top of the roof. Gbraaaahhhh!!!. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

My heart began to race faster as I couldn't even take a step from where I was with the plate of rice on my hands. Suddenly the sound got lower and lower but came again with a full force!! GBBRAAARRAAAHHHHH!!!!! 

😳😳😳⚡⚡⚡

HAHAHA!!!. And this time around a ray of light stroke into the kitchen and came exactly on my head!. I couldn't resist it anymore...

I threw away my plate of rice and ran faster than my heartbeat!!. I shouted MUM!! MUM!!!. MUM!!!.  (I couldn't breathe as normal!.) Then I said mum, I saw a great light over my head  and it strikes through me. 

She laughed, and said that's the lightening. Do you know thunder?. I said yes. It do come with lightening at times. 

I nodded my head and saw my siblings laughing so hard at me. 😄

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Munawarktk
3 years ago

Comments