Never say never

0 7
Avatar for Munawarktk
3 years ago

This week had been one hail of a week for me. I broke down in health on Sunday and since then have been down without being able to do the things I planned for this week. The experience is not funny at all. I wasn't even really active on uptrennd this week because of my health.

So in uptrennd University we were given an assignment which was tasky. As I wasn't strong, I couldn't be active in the group discussion. My TA at some point suggested I might miss out of the Assignment but the never give up spirit in me wouldn't let me accept that. 

So I got started, as I was trying to recover it wasn't easy trying to figure out the tasky assignment so I had to step up my game.

Fast forward to today. The Assignment had me spend the whole day because it's tasky and time but the tenacity spirit in me wouldn't allow me give up.

So I got to work and yeah....the Assignment was done. If I wanted to follow my health the wayt was doing me. I won't get something.

3
$ 0.00

Comments