Leave me alone

0 11
Avatar for Munawarktk
3 years ago

LEAVE ME ALONE

Simplest sentence but hardest to overcome. 

"Leave me alone" it's not a phrase but a deep feel. For me when I am saying this I want you closer to me than before. 

This is the state of mind when we can't find any way but escape. And if you are leaving the victim on their will. They would be attempting suicide. I guess none if we would like someone to die. 

Last days one of my friends from the "THREE IDIOTS" family start ignoring our messages and calls. We the rest two tried to access her but in vain. 

I called her mom and she told me about her mental state. We rushed towards her house and found her alone in the darkroom. On the door, it was written: "Leave me alone". Me and Shell(My friend's name) Opened the door and pushed her up. 

Are you crazy? An ill-minded lady comes on. Let's go out to hang out. And she goes on repeating leave me. 

Well, 

How could we leave her in this situation for dying? We made her come with us. We had lunch and dinner together reassured her and dropped her back home.

In the evening she was with us in group Cal confessing we have saved her life from depression. She was planning to have a suicidal attempt. ( May Almighty forgive her) 

I can conclude from the story, please never leave someone when they need you. Even if they are saying they are ok and you know they are actually not. Make sure to check out them. 

2
$ 0.00

Comments